Most over rated actor
by Tushar Joshi on Mar 20, 2008 11:35 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

AAMIR KHAN AAMIR KHAN AAMIR KHAN

Changes his looks in every movie but expressions are same.

  RE:Most over rated actor
by amit pandey on Mar 20, 2008 11:38 AM   Permalink
wat!!!!!! r u nuts!!! how can u put him into this category dude!!! at least he acts ..he is not srk who mimics...

by Tushar Joshi on Mar 20, 2008 11:41 AM   Permalink
Aamir needs a rebirth to compete with SRK..He is the King....

by amit pandey on Mar 20, 2008 11:48 AM   Permalink
tushar ..better to leave these two at least both r gud .. m fan of both.. why to compare the m yaar.. as a viewer wat matters is wedr there movies r paisa vasool or not... n these two rocks in that :) hai naa...

RE:RE:Most over rated actor
by amit pandey on Mar 20, 2008 11:40 AM   Permalink
tushar bhai.. i too m fan to srk..but as a fan i too know he has less potential in acting compare to amir.. or may b srk himslef un utilzes his potential to act in gud movies ... sont u think he sud do more films like chak de rather than all bullshit romantic films alwyz..though i like but he is in repetetive mode yaar... !! that sucks as a fan of his...

by jiten kulkarni on Mar 20, 2008 12:11 PM   Permalink
Tushar,get your eyes & head checked by a competant Doctor.srk is fraud & worst actor & mind u,not one of the worsts but the worst actor.Pl.sit in the toilet for 3 hours than watching a srk movie,u will realise that siting in the toilet is more bearable.

by Yogita Bhaskar on Mar 20, 2008 12:20 PM   Permalink
dude...that was great...srk has appeal only on women...only women are crazy for him...

Who is India's most over-rated actor?