Arre Baba,SRK holds post graduation in mass communicaation and he has been using all his skills he studied to promote himself and his movies wherever possible and media is buying his stories. Think in reality, do you think there is any substance worth interesting in films like OSO which has pretty rotten storyline for the Europeans !! All these are publicity stunts by Bollywood Media Manager SRK. No wonder tomorrow if Rediff comes out with sensational news that Mars is crazy with 6 abs packed SRK!! All UFO's in Mars are dancing to the tunes of Dard E Disco!!! Come on stop this SRK crap news.
RE:SRK
by faisal khan on Feb 14, 2008 03:23 PM Permalink
yes at least he has created a name for himself and Indian cinema globally...whatever way he can do it is his talent...first become even 1% of what these people are...
by kunal aggrawal on Feb 14, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
sorry faisal kahn we r happy being ourselve we r not interested in becoming even 0.1% of wht he is. By the way acting in movies is haram in ur religion then how come u people r suppporting him. And by the way r u the mad brother of amir khan. ha ha ha
by faisal khan on Feb 14, 2008 03:48 PM Permalink
who told u its banned?kindly provide a proof for whatever you say uncle... from what you say even a mad brother of aamir looks more sensible to me...
by faisal khan on Feb 14, 2008 03:53 PM Permalink
again reflects your mentality kunal...from SRK you moved on to terrorist...any connection??? well no need to prove it to you who i support...maybe time will tell...
by narendra sirigina on Feb 14, 2008 03:42 PM Permalink
SRK is smart in creating publicity around whereever he goes....cmon that stupid OSO shouldn't get any response....with the story it has....itz just by his publicity stunt it became hit..m not against Khan..but still can't think how he thinks himself a BIG by making stupid movie like OSO....where as amir's TZP is reverse in case..no publicity stunts...but runaway hit
by chettinad sporting on Feb 14, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
i am sure that even u are a paid publicist for shah rukh...OSO was absolute rubbish@#$%! self created hype and aggressively marketed thats all that is to it. I am shocked that a smart loooking deepika even agreed to do a movie with such a script
RE:RE:SRK
by shiv sunny on Feb 14, 2008 06:21 PM Permalink
hey friend, 1% is too much fr him....let him become atleast 0.0000001% of srk and then only talk
by cracy on Feb 15, 2008 02:39 PM Permalink
look people like u who don't have anything to do would like to watch a moview with message and logic But for people like me who have plenty of work on their hand SRK movie bring the smile back after a hectic day and that's what entertainment is all about and king khan will be first to say that he doesn't know how to act but he definately know how to entertain people
by saheer hashim on Feb 14, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
Here is another Jealousy Ass.. india is filled with people like you man. Get well soon and Get a life.
by Thatti Suresh on Feb 14, 2008 03:20 PM Permalink
You are proving again and again that you dont have anything in your brains, if you accept OSO has any story line appealing to logical thinking avegage people!!.So shut up. I appreciate Aamir khan whose movies will rake millions without any cheap publicity stunts like that of this overacting SRK.If you have any brains , go and watch TZP
by OH Yeah on Feb 14, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
Hey thatti suresh, how come someone can be smart, if they abuse OSO and SRK ? is that what you are saying dude ?? , Get well soon buddy.
by kunal aggrawal on Feb 14, 2008 03:32 PM Permalink
yeah thatti suresh i agree man oso has a stupid story and i'am in a surprise how it has became a box office hit. probably no good film around then. ha ha ha.
by cracy on Feb 15, 2008 02:40 PM Permalink
when namaste london and heyybeyy can become hit with not even good song OSO have to be superhit with its song alone
by shiv sunny on Feb 14, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
hello, some movies like oso can be very interesting even without having a storyline....sometimes movies act even like a stressbuster.
by Thatti Suresh on Feb 14, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
Thks for your endorsements on the view expressed by me. TZP is like Mount Everest , collectively all movies done by self proclaimed King Khan in his entire life put together comes any anywhere near TZP!!!