Well said.
by Sun on Apr 29, 2008 04:50 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

AB. Thank you for throwing this challenge. Lets see the morons reaction. Do these racist sons of illegal parents have the guts to do anything.Or will they shut their trap and keep quite. They dont understand Mumbai is such a big cosmopolitan city not only because of local marathi's but because of the people of whole country who came here and slaved to make it big.

  RE:Well said.
by dharma k on Apr 29, 2008 05:23 PM   Permalink
Hi Sun....its FOUL LANGUAGE that people like u use that creates problems for lot of North Indians staying in mumbai. This creates hatred b/w locals and north indians. And salved will be the wrong word.....They have come here to earn......

  RE:RE:Well said.
by Indian on Apr 29, 2008 06:11 PM   Permalink
Its because of no body's language that North Indians are facing problem, its because of rotten minds of the locals there...

by asdf on Apr 29, 2008 05:01 PM   Permalink
people of your mentality make us pagal..

by Sun on Apr 29, 2008 05:03 PM   Permalink
Thank you for accepting that you are a pagal.

by Indian on Apr 29, 2008 06:10 PM   Permalink
ab jab maan hi liya hai to chupchap pagalkhane me ja ke baith ja, aur haan kone me baithna, expert pagal ki tarah.

by Indian on Apr 29, 2008 06:14 PM   Permalink
Mash , the ppl who who come to mumbai to earn a living, ur culture has taught u not to accomodate them and not to welcome them. Atithi is not devo bhava in ur culture, You will soon be seen on roads for begging..

by Mash on Apr 29, 2008 05:11 PM   Permalink
Main to apne city me rehta hoo teri tarah bhikh maangane nahi jaata kisi ke yaha pe. U people r born beggers.

http://www.rediff.com/movies/2008/apr/29ab.htm