mr big b
by anish on Apr 08, 2008 02:32 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

y dont u answer the question which has been asked to u...WHAT HAVE U DONE FOR MAHARASHTRA...instead of giving us a lecture

  RE:mr big b
by J Nandi on Apr 08, 2008 02:40 PM   Permalink
Anish, Sorry I missed the point. Why exactly does Mr. B "need" to do anything for Maharashtra ? Coz of being an Indian citizen and chosing to live wherever suited him within the country just like millions of others do?

by mohan br on Apr 08, 2008 02:38 PM   Permalink
What has Sunil Gavaskar or Sachin Tendulkar done for Maharastra? Why is Amitabh expected to something for the state. It is absurd that these self styled idiotic politicians whip up gullible innocent public's passion. Stop those idiots from using public platform to get cheap publicity.

RE:RE:mr big b
by Prasad Manokaran on Apr 08, 2008 02:40 PM   Permalink
these morons r everywhere, these dull heads simply follow thier leaders.

by Nirpinder Singh on Apr 08, 2008 02:41 PM   Permalink
Why should he answere a pointless question? How many of the people of the various states of India live in Delhi. What have they done for Delhi? By their mere presence in Mumbai Film Stars that came from the South North East and West of India create jobs for lakhs of Maharashtrians.

by on Apr 08, 2008 02:49 PM   Permalink
Anwar u seems a Bhadawa Congress Worker

by SURAJ VERMA on Apr 08, 2008 02:36 PM   Permalink
He has given much to India.....and the most important by paying crores of taxes....

People like are u are good for nothing and know only how to get jealous..

RE:RE:mr big b
by Prasad Manokaran on Apr 08, 2008 02:39 PM   Permalink
why should he do something for maharashtra?
is he a cheif minister, minister, mla or mp

by gautam prabhakar on Apr 08, 2008 02:41 PM   Permalink
have you done anything for yourself......??if not then do...you will do it for nation,for state,for your district for your village ...then for yourself......and pls you guys leave others....

by Mahesh Patro on Apr 08, 2008 02:48 PM   Permalink
why he will do for Maharastra, is Maharastrian's handicaped or what? Why u bag for Marathi?

by anish on Apr 08, 2008 02:33 PM   Permalink
on whipping horses and chosen people

by Vijay on Apr 08, 2008 02:39 PM   Permalink
He has already cleared it. He said he's not answerable to anybody except the Courts, Constitution and his conscience. You and I are nobody to question him on this. What has any politician done for the state? Mah. was the most progressive state in the '70s. Today no new company wants to invest in Mah. Have you questioned your politicians on this? Please ask them first. Farmers are committing suicides not because of Bachchan but because of politicians and money-lenders. All cities have a terrible traffic and road problem. That's also because of politicians. Same goes for the horrible power, drinking water and mafia situations. Please question the politicians who have been capitalizing on your and my frustrations to further their cause. Do you have the guts to ask such a straight question to any politician? You don't. Because you know they are basically dons who will crush your bones... so best is to flog Bachchan!

by Prasad Manokaran on Apr 08, 2008 02:37 PM   Permalink
why he should he do something for maharashtra?

http://inwww.rediff.com/movies/2008/apr/08ab.htm