Hello from BHUTAN from Tenzin Choepheyl
by Roti Kapada Makhan on Sep 24, 2007 03:44 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I fully agree to the few comments made by some viewers here where, the judges are just mimmicks and many times demoralised Prashant and fully confided to Amit Paul, with lot of fights and foul plays really. I also see that judges have to be very professional, honest, un-biased and CONCRETE rather than racial and with favouritism. I am so SAD such a talent singer like Amit lost it but God will be there who is more honest, simple, with hilly nature, though Amit was also with full of HILLY nature like gentle, soft spoken, talented but all those fighting judges spoiled him like hell, what a PIAT? I am HAPPY to comment that Prahant is very humble human being and we the hilly regions of Nepal, Bhutan, Sikkim, Meghalaya share the emotions and feelings that Prahsant got. There is a saying that "jishka kohi, ushkato khuda hai yaroon" and that is exactly true despite few judges very partial to their favourites, its Prashant who won with the help of Lord, the Almighty, Ishwar tera lakh, lakh sukrya. I am SAD for Amit too, he is very nice, warm, hilly man too, but what to do, I blame the fighting and double standard judges really and few celbraties who were over confedent too ALAS! But Amit is Indian Idol too and God bless him too since they are tbe best friends I have seen and I have and reminds me of a movie called "DOSTI". I like very much Annu Malikji, Uditji who were very honest and straight in their judgement but I question lot to Elisha and also to Javed shab though he is the most

  RE:Hello from BHUTAN from Tenzin Choepheyl
by on Sep 24, 2007 09:54 PM   Permalink
WRONG SELCTION OF INDIAN IDOL

EMON OR AMIT ARE FAR SUPERIOR SINGERS, BETTER PERFORMERS THAN PRASHANT. PRASHANT WON BECAUSE OF POLICE FORCE VOTING NOT BECAUSE OF TALENT.

YOU WILL PROBABLY SEE EMON OR AMIT MAKEING IT IN BOLLYWOOD OR ENTERTAINMENT WORLD AS SINGERS- BUT YOU WILL NEVER SEE CD'S AND SONGS BY PRASHANT AFTER INDIAN IDOL- REALITY IS PEOPLE WILL NOT SPEND THERE MONEY TO BUY SONGS SUNG BY PRASHANT. HE IS JUST HYPED UP FOR POLICE VOTING. 6 MONTHS FROM NOW NO ONE WILL TALK ABOUT HIM.

Prashant Tamang is Indian Idol