He looks like servent in my house
by Senthil palani on Oct 16, 2007 06:45 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

He looks like servent in my house

  RE:He looks like servent in my house
by Anand Tiptur on Oct 16, 2007 07:49 AM   Permalink
Well said Senthil. This SRK looks worse than an anthropological ape.

  RE:RE:He looks like servent in my house
by Apna Arman on Oct 16, 2007 08:57 AM   Permalink
what a comment !!!!!!!!! Exactly,absolutely perfectly RIGHT u r bro!!!!!!!!!

by sumati gayki on Oct 16, 2007 09:09 AM   Permalink
Problem is not wid SRK, actually the problem is wid yur eyes. Pl. check it. SRK is the most handsome actor of bolly after Rajesh Khanna n Shashi kapoor, all ur fools.

by The Great on Oct 16, 2007 09:48 AM   Permalink
sumati aunty !!! problem is in ur eeeyes!!! if SRK is most handsome , then wht u say abt salman ,akshay or hrithik!!!

SRK is a ape specimen!!! Om shanthi Om!!

by Sama Saymin on Oct 16, 2007 09:36 AM   Permalink
yes u r in the cue next ?

by chavan rao on Oct 16, 2007 10:09 AM   Permalink
Hai Sumthi

thanks for your care towards Srk

this is Santosh Chavan 9902938144 santosh_chavan143@yahoo.co.in

by Amen Here on Oct 16, 2007 10:15 AM   Permalink
Are you mental? How you are interested in a man which is near 60 ?

Does SRK look like Mick or Mike?