Thanks Mr. Raja for your paid reviews . ( must have got plenty from SRK & his party for this review ). I think there should be total ban on such reviews for which competitors pay to make there own movies sucessful. We know very well when such critics by chance get a chance to make a movie kind of crap they roll out so don't beleieve in his review he is no body in terms of knowledge & skills to judge someone like Sanjay Leela Bhansali .
RE:Who authorize them to write such reviews
by nikhil ahuja on Nov 09, 2007 12:12 AM Permalink
yes i do agree with Mr. Bharat because Raja sen is the person who gave bhool bhulaiya 1 star rating where as the movie is still running to the packed houses such that no body is ready to buy OSO because bhool bhulaiya and Jab we met are running succesfully every where. Untalented critic(raja sen....insane) taking side of Shahrukh khan another untalented majdoor(for his six pack abs)
by Kaandy on Nov 09, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
untalented Majdoor? Tera Dimaag sathiya gaya hai kya..... He is the Real King of the Bollywood
by Saawariya Rocks on Nov 09, 2007 12:22 AM Permalink
good... u lick the bottom of this "king"... oh but wait till Raja is done.