I went to see this movie with the love of my life.... the best part of the movie was INTERVAL when we could go out and have some bhelpuri coupled with coke for each other.... The only dialogue i remember in those 2 and half hours is when i girl-friend told me 'you are my Salman' (she dint say Ranbir, the lead actor)..... The movie also comes with zinx, as when we came out of the theatre we saw my bike was punctured..... avoid it
RE:Crap
by Akash on Nov 13, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
Are yaar Shubhankar, you are just acting like a class fan (Pankha) of some1 (Here thats Bhansali). Yaar let ppl tell what they feel man.. Whats the point of makin fuss abut it???!@! P.S.- If you have any comments abt my English, I will give you my ID later. Have u got Job?? U can be a gr8 english prof!! What say U??
by G on Nov 17, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
May we know why are we being inflicted with the sad story of your private life. If I had a girl friend who said things like 'you are my salman' to me I would die of embarrassment there and then. But I would never ever have the guts to make it public! And then what the f**k do we care of you had bhelpuri and shared a coke (cheapskate ek coke nahi pila sakta apni girlfriend ko?). Yaar you are behaving like married before being married! Get a life.
by deepa on Nov 13, 2007 05:38 PM Permalink
i thin u guys shud only stick 2 sad old formula films which is kiling our film industry which is nt helpin 2 make any progres. thats d type of cinema u like. Lean 2 apreciate a change and saawariya has bring a new age cinema.