aishwariya???????? best dressed??? yeah may be in movies.... because she is not the one who chooses what to wear.....otherwise.... wanna know something.... she is one of the worst dressed actresses..... ecxample:::::::::: her wedding saree and her biggooooooooo necklace..... couldnt she wear something elegant...... gosh..... and just couple of weeks ago, i think it was the filmfare awards.... she wasnt dressed nice at all.... and if someone thinks that her wedding saree or her filmfare attire was nice.... then that person doesnt have a good choice of clothing.........
RE:are you out of your mind
by pooja suresh on May 06, 2007 05:11 PM Permalink
ash might be wearing better dresses than you she has the perfect choice of what to wear 'n' what not
by Mohna on May 06, 2007 05:39 PM Permalink
i don't know about Ash's dress sense but what has she done to her face. it does not look like her face. Her expressions are harsh which does not give the apeal of a sexy Diva . her dress is sexy but she is not.
by Tons of Fun on May 07, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
Have a look at a Barbie dall. Aishwarya's face has been given that Barbie's plastic face look.
by boss on May 08, 2007 10:07 PM Permalink
arre yar i wrote in Hinglish and somebody misunderstood that and made it abuse. well Barbie doll though is made up of plastic but looks cute but Ash does not. Ash's eyes look evil and so does her smile in the picture. so she is not even looking like a barbie doll. she neither looks fully Human nor plastic. god only knows what metal she is made up of. if she wnated to look like a vamp but that also went wrong as she truely has no apeal. something is terribley missing. it is a very bad make up . HELEN used to play the role of vamp in 70's movies but she used to look sexy . but can't say that for ash.