Noble thought
by meena chandar on Mar 29, 2007 05:12 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Nice of Rakhi to fight for this cause. Not many think abt this. WE all enjoy circuses. It takes guts to sit inside the cage and really understand how it feels to be locked in.

  RE:Noble thought
by Sania Ahmed on Mar 29, 2007 05:54 PM   Permalink
i doubt she understood anything!
that pose etc wuz jus for a disgustin picture.
pure publicity.

by T bakshi on Mar 29, 2007 05:58 PM   Permalink
sania u r nice..i like yr comments..

by T bakshi on Mar 29, 2007 05:23 PM   Permalink
ha ha..what a joke..any way "joke of the day"..ha ha

by meena chandar on Mar 29, 2007 05:41 PM   Permalink
you should be a bad guy to comment that animal cruelty is a joke. Anyways, I guess the way you are brought up shows in your comments.

by T bakshi on Mar 29, 2007 05:51 PM   Permalink
MEENA JI I respect yr comment U R great..but joke tou rakhi hai

by Mohanarajan Selvaraj on Mar 29, 2007 05:19 PM   Permalink
Hats off to you mam. You are really positive. Your message shows your maturity.

by meena chandar on Mar 29, 2007 05:40 PM   Permalink
thanks

Photo: Rakhi Sawant, the tigress