RE:Give Abhi a shaving kit
by kumar sharma on Mar 08, 2007 07:19 AM Permalink
what are you in your life? i am sure you are one big loser yourself to call some one underachiever..I am sure even if him being underachiever (which he is not and proved time and again with hits after hits now) it would be much bigger for you to dream or even imagine..chill out and live in real world than your little stupid so call dream world moron.
by Vijay on Mar 08, 2007 09:56 AM Permalink
@ R Singh
I Support for ur Comment,,,She has done all sorts of Films, Exposing and Doing Semi-Nude scenes in English movies and Bedroom and LipLock scenes, i donno how AB agreed, and even Jaya Bacchan also agreed, God only Shud bring their Happiness back....
RE:RE:Give Abhi a shaving kit
by nitin on Mar 08, 2007 11:22 AM Permalink
Mr.Singh could you please tell us how Abhishek agreed to marry karisma then, when she acted in a lengthy kissing scene with Aamir in Raja Hindustan and acted in plenty of B grade films with Govinda and done lot of skin show in many films.Abhishek was also reportedly involved with Dipanitha Sharma etc.Do you remember the song of karisma "Hai sexy Hello sexy main kya kharu?Why always keep targeting Aishwarya?Abhishek is no Lord Rama.Destiny brings two people together ,it has nothing todo with what others perceive.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Give Abhi a shaving kit
by nitin on Mar 08, 2007 05:17 PM Permalink
NEHA SHARMA!!!!!! WHO R U???????? KARISMA REAL SISTER????????? i know REALITY BITES and i don't need any advice from you.Whatever i posted is truth and you can't change the fact that Karisma has acted in those films and songs?
RE:RE:RE:RE:Give Abhi a shaving kit
by pomo roy on Mar 08, 2007 08:05 PM Permalink
Hey Neha, come- on, you are not supposed to judge who is better. Karishma has her own class & so has Ash. I don't understand how u females like to crib abt other females................
by rishi bhardwaj on Mar 08, 2007 12:40 AM Permalink
Salman was Too Good for Aish... I dont know why Aish is After Money, because the Bacchans are after Fame i.e Aish, so Aish is after Money i.e Bacchans... and they Both will get a Good Publicicity, More Endorsements and More Films...