REJECTED LOVE LETTER
by om prakash on Jun 28, 2007 01:28 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

A boy was fall in love with her class mate, but he was from Bihar and what Bihari student do. Let%u2019s have a look, nature which is very funny. If he likes to any girl he will never purpose to girl but 1st his friends will know and friends will start saying bhabhi to girl, later on boy%u2019s parents will know that his boy is fall in love with some one. Later on whole collage will know this story but this is nature of Bihari student that he will never purpose to girl with whom he is fall in love. This is Bihari style. Yaar payar kar rahe ho ya dushmani sabko bata doe magar usko mat batana. Kaya hai ye. But in metros like Mumbai %u2026. Ye challti kaya 9 se 12 and that%u2019s all.

One Delite (Delhi) was very much inspired from this Bihari style. One girl was fall in love with his class mate and she adopted safest style and 1st inform to her mother, mother inform to brother, brother start verifying the fact in police style with his friends. Later on she inform to her friends and own sisters. But she never says to boy that she likes to her.

  RE:REJECTED LOVE LETTER
by samyrah on Jun 28, 2007 04:16 PM   Permalink
????????????????????????

Spotted: Neha at Golden Temple