govinda
by sameeraasghar on Jul 27, 2007 06:28 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

hi my dad works in the holiday inn.he found that govinda who stayed there(london holiday inn) was a nice friendly person..i have sum photos of him but unfortunately they arent digital photos..

  RE:govinda
by rahul on Jul 27, 2007 11:00 AM   Permalink
Don't mind but pls tell me are u Sameera Asghar or sameer Aasghar ?

by Vinod Kothari on Jul 27, 2007 11:03 AM   Permalink
Had ho gai fenkane ki it is. u can scan these it is.kya mila jooth likh kar it is? mai b kah sakta hu ki govinda first floor mai rahata hai mai second mai.......... it is. hahahhahahha it is>>>>>>>>

by Alesika on Jul 27, 2007 02:02 PM   Permalink
Mr. Without name...
How many times u will write the same msg

by Crazy Ball on Jul 27, 2007 10:24 AM   Permalink
Well no hassles. Just scan then on a scanner and send them across :=)

by Sunny Fernandes on Jul 27, 2007 10:51 AM   Permalink
Kya solid fektey

RE:RE:RE:govinda
by on Jul 27, 2007 01:07 PM   Permalink
Hi Sunny Fer..sorry Fenkoo,
You need to come out in the sunny Dubai to see Indian stars like what we came accross.
I feel pity for you. U have probably not got any such opportunity. The original pic is with me, pls do not hesitate to ask for it and get it checked for authenticity. If i were to do graphic effects, I would have included myself and not given my wife's pic alone. I took this pic on my mobile. Thanks for watching it.
Namaste,
Rajul Kaushik

Govinda window shops in Dubai