It will be a pleasure watching the episode.This msg is for Karan Johar.Plzzzzz makea film with SRK n Kajol in da lead roles.Desperate 2 see dem together.They look great together.......
RE:The Foursome Together
by gaurav neolia on Feb 07, 2007 03:02 PM Permalink
hello miss what ever ur name is. do u know, that only because u kind of stuipid girl Our country is very back word. u dont have any work while watching shahrukh movie. if all the girl thrown out of this country then shahrukh will be a super flop hero OK. u dont have any need in this country just get out of this country, gud bye
RE:RE:The Foursome Together
by Nishilipta Nayak on Feb 08, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
Mr Gaurav Neolia before u point a finger towards me plz look at urself.As such wat have u done 4 our country?Its bcoz of u people instead dat our country is still a developing nation n not a developed one.Instead of praising da people who have created a niche for our film industry u criticise dem.R u aware bcoz of such our film industry is known.U r no one 2 throw me out of da country coz i am serving da nation not like u sittin criticising people.So better change urself for ur good.
RE:RE:The Foursome Together
by himanshu dhar on Feb 07, 2007 11:12 PM Permalink
Mr GAURAV CALLING OTHER STUPID. LOOKED AT YOUR OWN THOUGHTS ARE YOU TALKING ANY SENSE. AND LEARN TO GIVE RESPECT TO LADIES. AND ABT PAIR SRK AND KAJOL .. YES "ONE MORE ONE MORE ONE MORE" KARANNN
RE:RE:RE:The Foursome Together
by Nishilipta Nayak on Feb 08, 2007 12:02 PM Permalink
Thank u Mr. Himansu Dhar for ur support.I have answered Mr. Gaurav Neolia.
RE:RE:RE:The Foursome Together
by gaurav neolia on Feb 07, 2007 03:25 PM Permalink
ok ok ok i forgot ur name now i know. SIXER, wow what a name. vaise iska matlab kya hota hai. pls tel me