RE:Send SRK to pakistan
by ZAHID KARIM on Feb 07, 2007 02:20 PM Permalink
SRK is indian and he will stay in india, he is the gem of indian film industry
RE:RE:Send SRK to pakistan
by ISFANDIAR HOSAINPUR on Feb 07, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
YES HOW BIG B IS USING UP GOVERNMENT MACHINERY, HIS SONS FLOP FILMS ARE TAX FREE NEELAMI IN UTTAR PRADESH, BUT SRK IS BETTER, NOT ONLY HIS PUBLIC IMAGE BUT HIS OWN PRODUCTION FIMS ARE GOOD & GENTLE
RE:Send SRK to pakistan
by sumit sharma on Feb 07, 2007 03:00 PM Permalink
Hi Nitin, Please don't comment on his nationality. He is indian as much as we are. He is just an actor and doing his job. He can never come equal to Aamir or BIG B (or we should say stop comparing him with BIG B). BIG B is the greatest actor we have ever had and I watch his every movie whether its flop or hit. For you Shahrukh fans I think Shahrukh should learn some acting now before coming into the movies again and leave karan johar as he looks like a gay. May be he is ur best frnd but whole country takes a different meaning of it.
by gaurav neolia on Feb 07, 2007 03:29 PM Permalink
hello mr sumit. i appriciate that we should not have any right to talk on anybody nationality. but i hate shahrukh, i think you too. Plese ans me
RE:RE:RE:Send SRK to pakistan
by sumit sharma on Feb 08, 2007 10:08 AM Permalink
Hi Gaurav, Its not about hating someone. Its just that he forgot all his acting skills and just showing those studpid chinese eyebrows in every scene of a movie with that more stupid "he he he he he he". Please someone stop him doing that as this looks very unnatural and if still someone likes him then "uska to bhagwan bhi malik nahi hai"...
by himanshu dhar on Feb 07, 2007 11:31 PM Permalink
ok aamir and amitabh are uncomparable wht a joke... amitabh is the man of the millinium and is not a man of a single year.. ok dont put amitabh name with aamir