Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:A honest plea to my Indian friends
by observer on Apr 24, 2007 12:27 AM   Permalink
SHUP UP PATAN....GO AND CHASE THE GOATS ON THE MOUNTAINS!!!!!!!!

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 24, 2007 12:30 AM   Permalink
well, my friend why that bad language?cant you moderate your vocabulory for the sake of the decency and decorum of the board?Kids might be reading what you guys post here.I will pray for you mr Observer, my friend, let Allah give you good wisdom
Regards,
Zakir

by Sukhwinder on Apr 24, 2007 12:33 AM   Permalink
Dear Zakir,

Why do you care what we do?

Please get one thing straight: When it comes to you and your country, we DON'T care what you people do.

As Indians we have many thing to do and worry about. You would know this if you are a regular visitor to this site.

So stop worrying about who ms. "Raii" had an affair with and who she married and how she was accepted by her new in-laws.

If you people worried about your pathetic existence than being curious about we do, you could make more progress than India.

It is good to know that you hail from a very honourable place in Pak.

Now go to sleep. You must sleep, you have to get up early and look after your mountain goats early in the morning!!

RE:RE:A honest plea to my Indian friends
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 24, 2007 12:40 AM   Permalink
Sukhi paaji, it is only 8 pm in the evening here in London. I am on a week´s leave and if you think you are insulting me by referring to the mountain goats, you are mistaken, in fact you are making me proud.I dont deny that my ancestors were goat herds. Iam proud and we have come up working hard. Allah bless you my friend
Regards,
Zakir

  RE:RE:RE:RE:A honest plea to my Indian friends
by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 24, 2007 12:53 AM   Permalink
Iam living and working in the region of Sheffield in London, in my religion, lying and swearing is prohibited, i do agree that my ancestors were all goat herds but Inshalla, mere Waleed Saab aur mere chacha ne mere Kho padaya and i have a bachelor´s degree in Civil Engineering. At the moment iam working for a construction firm.
Regards,
Zakir

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:A honest plea to my Indian friends
by rohan on Apr 25, 2007 01:02 AM   Permalink
in yr religion only breeding jihadis is permitted?..please clarify bhai

RE:RE:RE:A honest plea to my Indian friends
by asda das on Apr 24, 2007 12:51 AM   Permalink
i can see where this is going to ...

Zakir..i request u not to reply to these posts. People will again start the indo-pak war here on rediff itself.

People are just having fun. Let them have.

by Zakir Peshawari on Apr 24, 2007 12:54 AM   Permalink
No asda paaji, i dont mind people insulting me, i have patience, my GOD has given me peace and harmony in life, i just want to share it with my Hindoo brothers, padosi hai aakhir mei
regards,
Zakir

Ash and Abhi wedding pix