WHY
by you both on Apr 24, 2007 12:59 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why Sharukh not invited for wedding? becuse Big B doesnt like him or Ash or small B....Poor sharukh...

  RE:WHY
by Sunil Kumar on Apr 24, 2007 01:02 PM   Permalink
why lata Ji, Asha Ji, Atal Bihari not invited for wedding? becuse Big B doesnt like him or Ash or small B....Poor sharukh...

by you both on Apr 24, 2007 01:10 PM   Permalink
but very bad...how can they all face sharukh and what if he asks them 'why not call me for the wedding'???I know he wont but just think wat will they say...

by observer on Apr 24, 2007 01:43 PM   Permalink
THATS BECAUSE HE'S A HYPOCRITE.

HIS IMMATURE JOKES AND SARCISM HOWS THE JEALOUSY THATS EATING UP HIS UGLY SOUL

by anandi ghose on Apr 24, 2007 11:37 PM   Permalink

MR OBSERVER

does amar siongh or amitabh bachchan pay you? why are you beinmg such a chamcha to these idiots?

by Raichand on Apr 25, 2007 04:36 PM   Permalink
MR anandi..observer is correct at his place.
He hasnt payed by anyone but i think you are rewarded by Sharukh idiot.

Ash and Abhi wedding pix