Why the hell is he having beard? I have known people to be clean shaven in their marraige, atleast no stubble. This guy thinks he can get away with anything. And when he was getting odd the bus to get into a ghodi, he was pumping his fists in the air. Why was he so excited unless he was doing for media's cameras. beleive me whole bacchans and aishwarya are every aware that they are under media glare and want to be so. All this natak of keeping the media away at a "convenient" distance is to increase the interest in the marraige. It is just like how these people announce some personal events just before thir films are going to be released to increase the hype of the film. These people are truly made by the media and live their life for the media.
RE:Abhishek's beard
by raman on Apr 23, 2007 10:58 PM Permalink
Beared has been considered lucky and shubh for Abhishek by their family astrologer chandraswami. Beared makes all his stars align in his favour and makes him give hit movies and a hit marriage.
by seedhasaadhaladka on Apr 23, 2007 11:11 PM Permalink
c'mon how many hindu households u know that have their dulha being bearded during marraige. atleast i have never come across one. he is keeping the beard to keep alive his image in front of the media. agar thode dinon ke liye beard nikal deta to kya aasmaan tut padta kya??!!!!
by raman on Apr 23, 2007 11:18 PM Permalink
may be he wants to look older than Ash. with out the beared he may look like her baby and tab to aamaan tut he padega.
by raman on Apr 23, 2007 11:24 PM Permalink
yes i could also be :-). after all they did not invite Rittik for the wedding, so he must hace not parted with his costume from Jodha-akhbar. after all yeh Papa ka dress hai and kuda gavah mein Amitabh had a beared too. yes yes everything is now falling into its place- its kudha gawah shahesha dress with a raw devdas sex apeal
by karan on Apr 24, 2007 01:12 AM Permalink
Or could it be that he's still brooding over that DHOOM 2 kiss which reportedly has upset the Bachchans-the offscreen khiladis!!!
by observer on Apr 23, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
THATS NASTY.........YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH AN AGE DIFFERENCE,ITS NOT YOUR PROBLEM .
100'S IN INIDA HAVE MARRIED WOMEN OLDER BY AS MUCH AS 15 YEARS SO WHAT ITS UP TO THEM .
RE:[object MouseEvent]
by raman on Apr 23, 2007 11:27 PM Permalink
I don't have any problem dear observer with age difference, i am just having fun. and why don't you just give your soaring blood pressure some rest and have fun too :-). after all are you Abhishek's media observer :-)
by observer on Apr 23, 2007 11:48 PM Permalink
i guess she didnt want her beautiful green eyes to get damaged by looking at the colourful crowd
by raman on Apr 23, 2007 11:55 PM Permalink
i think her eyes went blind after looking at the bright colourful saree and 500 kilos of immitaion jwelleries. she could not take any more of her heavy costume's sight
by observer on Apr 23, 2007 11:15 PM Permalink
sukhwinder. ACTUALLY I HAVE A CRAZE FOR THIS SORT OF BEARDS I'M SAYING THAT IT LOOKS SEXY ON HIM.
NOT IN PUN OR AFGHAN ONLY BUT AROUND THE WORLD.SOME ARABS ARE REALLY LOOK HOT AS WELL