Hats up Tamil Movie Industry!!
by baskar babu on Apr 02, 2007 04:53 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

The below discussion show how good and growth the tamil movies had so far..
Bollywood is our whole indian stardom..
now all are comparing with one regional indsutry (tamil)..

Is anybody in this forum, ready to discuss Tamil Vs any other regional movie industry??

so the conclusion shows Tamil movies are equal or ateast better than Bolly

  RE:Hats up Tamil Movie Industry!!
by Bindaas Boy on Apr 02, 2007 04:56 PM   Permalink
come on my boy lets discuss Tollywood v/s Kollywood, i want you to bring out all the shit in Kollywood, come on boy show your Tamil prowess by bringing out all the shit in Tollywood.

  RE:RE:Hats up Tamil Movie Industry!!
by baskar babu on Apr 02, 2007 04:58 PM   Permalink
mana chirajeevi garu cheptharu..okka sari adukandi..bcs I also from HYD

by Sumit on Apr 02, 2007 04:59 PM   Permalink
oho telugu naa? anduke alaa dabba kotti champutunnaru..kasta sensible gaa maatladandi sir.. lekunte janaalu chastaru

by baskar babu on Apr 02, 2007 05:03 PM   Permalink
Dear sumit,
i really mean the feelings of whole southies stars..
how mammooty is treated bad in dubai indian festival?

by Sumit on Apr 02, 2007 04:58 PM   Permalink
I find no logic in ur argument..Wat the heck

by baskar babu on Apr 02, 2007 05:00 PM   Permalink
Logic is: dont discuss bollywood Vs tamil movies.
bcs tamil movies ar just a regional language..
than talk abt the growth and goodness..(even mallu and telugu movies are good)

by Sumit on Apr 02, 2007 05:02 PM   Permalink
mee bonda.. just becoz a telugite u say they r good.u r too partial to discuss anything

by baskar babu on Apr 02, 2007 05:15 PM   Permalink
eventhough i am telugite.. here i am supporting tamil movies... which i feel is best in INdia..
best director, actor, high paid actor, best music director, best cameramans, all from chennai

RE:RE:Hats up Tamil Movie Industry!!
by shrinivas sharma on Apr 02, 2007 05:04 PM   Permalink
baskar...ok, here it is... if you ask me i normally watch English, Korean, French, Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, Mallu and Telegu movies...my all time fav movies belong to English and French and few Korean movies [they are bit Gory though].. In india, i like selected Hindi movies, Tamil and Kannada movies...it is not practical to say who is better than whom...Hindi - they have more reach than Tamil movies so they do better collections... it is easy to criticise Dhoom or Krish, but comon, didnt we like Terminator or 300?? i guess it was quite decent effort from them..in south, Tamil industry did well in 2006....kannada there was a great movie - Mungaru Male.....it is we sit and fight here he he.. look at our stars... Amitabh does guest appearance in southern movies and AR Rehman, Maniratam, Madhavan, Siddarth go to bollywood and take roles..so..let us stop comparing yaar... let us enjoy good movies....

Veyil: 1st Tamil film at Cannes