Our plea from Bengal to Mr. Ratan Tata, please do not get purturbed by so called idots, who do only understand politics for their own benefit only.
Tata Group we all know is an institution, and with social cause.
Does Mamta Banerjee think about the poor, NO, only she thinks of her benefit. So many Trinamool Party workers of Singur were benefited by the Singur project.
Why do Mr. Amar Singh bother his own business. He has come in his own mercedeez for dharna, keeping a pseudo image of friend of the farmers and Mamta Banerjee. He wants to steal away the project from Bengal and take it to Uttar Pradesh.
All people in Bengal is in support of you, Mr. Tata, please do not call of your favourite project. We all want the project to come up in Singur. It's our earnest request.
Re: Tata shuts Nano plant at Singur
by Rajeev on Sep 03, 2008 01:02 AM Permalink
Please don't ask for help like beggars. Singur plant is not the only plant on which Great WB's development solely depend upon.
There is no doubt that we (WB) need development and singur type of plant, but the Government has made big mistake providing the good agricultural land to Tata. Tata is also being misguided, singur issue can be resolved quickly if Tata just offer one job per farmer family.
by Diyus Rahul on Sep 03, 2008 01:11 AM Permalink
WB will prospere u dont need to begg anyway, jus throw commies out, money and prosperity will come.
Re: Re: Tata shuts Nano plant at Singur
by soutik das on Sep 03, 2008 01:16 AM Permalink
plzz try once..... u wud get a taste of pure bengali kick Ass...
by Diyus Rahul on Sep 03, 2008 01:25 AM Permalink
Mr Das and Mr. Ravi, dont fight amosgest yoruself remember our fight is against the communist movement in this country which has ruined the states like WB, Kerala and tripura and threatens to break th industrialisation process in this country. brothers, please hold your patience. we need to eb united in this hour of crisis.
Re: Re: Re: Tata shuts Nano plant at Singur
by ravi on Sep 03, 2008 01:18 AM Permalink
Oh dear u don't have to try that hard. You DID THAT NICELY TO YOUR PROGRSSIVE AND DYNAMIC STATE OF WEST BENGAL
by ravi on Sep 03, 2008 01:30 AM Permalink
There u go again.....Same arrogance I see in your leaders like MAMTA or that JUTA BASU... Good luck dear friend... Keep Bengal UP. And once again.. I REALLY LIKE AND ERSPECT BENGAL AND BENGALIES.
Most of my profs were bengalis... But u can't deny these MEDIA GRREDY KOLKATA BABUS.... Didn't understand why u are all so crazy abt these KOKLKATA BABUS
by Surya Satyavolu on Sep 03, 2008 05:57 AM Permalink
Hey, the guy from IIT. You are most welcome in San Francisco. Leave that hell hole to the Kolkatta Babus. I am from IIT too and live in SFO. Kolkatta is not SFO for a reason. They deserve to rot in hell.
Re: Re: Re: Tata shuts Nano plant at Singur
by ravi on Sep 03, 2008 01:24 AM Permalink
None of these. I had the opportunity to stay in WB for 4 years at KGP. I respect bengal and bengalis a lot.
From Heaven these KOLKATA BABUS BROUGH U DOWN TO HELL
Look at your leaders.(All parties)... ALL are KOLKATA BABUS
by soutik das on Sep 03, 2008 01:36 AM Permalink
said once naa????in 4 yrs u understood so much abt bengal that u started posting threads...really wanna know from whr u r...nothin arrogant... not 1% compared to urs....ur know-it-all atti...
if u wr in IIT i pity u...bcoz u just passd outtra shit n just think u r know-all without having true knowledge man....
by Surya Satyavolu on Sep 03, 2008 06:23 AM Permalink
Jobs can only be offered based on credentials. What are the credentials of job seekers. Organized rasta Rokkos?? What would they type on their resume. If they had that much brains it would have been much different of course.
by ravi on Sep 03, 2008 01:08 AM Permalink
Kidding? The movement is hijacked by the KOLKATA BABUS. 1. Tata has to bribe Mamta first. 2. Make sure that THESE KOLKATA BABUS get ENOUGH MEDIA ATTENTION TO SHOW THEIR INTELLECTS AND FACE
Common People of Singure are no longer involved with this movement, like Nandigram. The movement is HIJACKED by people with political ambition and KOLKATA BABUS
by ravi on Sep 03, 2008 01:21 AM Permalink
there u go.... Whath happened to you INTELLECTS? STARTED talking abt castes, region and .....?
by ravi on Sep 03, 2008 01:17 AM Permalink
There u go Mr. Intellectual! We all know these MEDIA GREEDY KOLKATA BABUS. U tried but couldn't siccede.. Better try next time!
Re: Re: Tata shuts Nano plant at Singur
by soutik das on Sep 03, 2008 01:18 AM Permalink
look at ur own caste n region Ravi...dbnt presume u come from a great intellectual city though with so poor knowledge of other regions in india...its only ur vested anger which is shouting here
by Diyus Rahul on Sep 03, 2008 12:58 AM Permalink
Mr. Sarkar , the project would have come up in singur, if you had stopped voting for the commies some 20 years back. you cant have the commies on one side and invetsment on the other. you talk of Amar Sign interfering, are you aware of how much interference the commies have done in states of Gujurat, Maharahstra, haryana, AP e.t.c. wht righ they had to do tht? today even if one labour union leaders sneezes here, the Mrs. China (Lady Vrinda Karat) is here next day with VICKS. Please pople of WB stop voting for commies it better for future of this great nation and state of WB.