Tata Nano
by raja dutta on Sep 03, 2008 02:48 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

An appeal to one and all , who loves Bengal and Bengalis ,who want development in Bengal to try to influnce in whatever way you can , so that the Tata Project Stays in Singur.

If we lose this projet.Bengal will go atlest 15 years back .The other Southern Sates of India are already much ahead of us.This is the only oppurtinity to be atleast in the run for development.

If we lose this project , no one will invest in Bengal

  Re: Tata Nano
by $Ronaldo$ on Sep 03, 2008 02:51 PM   Permalink
It is no use repeating your message again and again. Gag up Mamta and sent her to Bihar where she can help the people atleast from the flood.

by lalit kedia on Sep 03, 2008 03:02 PM   Permalink
For last so many days when the Dharna was on in and around singur, tata employees were intimidated and foreign nationals were refused to go to singur, what the general population of bengal were doing, why the entire state did not move to show solidarity with industry and call the bluff of mamta.
Dear Raja the problem lies elsewhere. it is not that bengalis do not love Bengal and are not wanting development, the problem lies in the brain wash of last thirty years where everyone see businessman as Burgeois and do not want to side with him.
AITUC , CITU , SFI are all under strong command of CPI and CPIM.
what would have happened if leaders of these organisation called state wide solidarity with tata plant of singur, the fear is that they are leaders by calling businessman and industrialist as agents and burgeois. They are afraid of loosing their base.
one CM or Raja dutta cannot change this mindset.
we require a complete overhaul of thought within Bengal.

by j p on Sep 03, 2008 02:53 PM   Permalink
HEY GUYS PLEASE VOTE T-CONGRESS,CONGRESS AND LEFT SO WE HV FOLLOWING COMBINATION:

PRESIDENT: MAMATA KULKARANI
PM: PRAKASH KARAT
HOME MINISTER: MAYAWATI
FAMILY PLANNING AND HEALTH MINISTER:LALU PRASAD
DEFENSE MINISTE: MAULANA MULAYAM KHAN
EDUCATION MISTER:RESERVATION FAME ARJUN SINGH
JAY LALITHA: FINANCE MINISTER
DEV GAUDA; SECURITY SUPERVISOR OF PM (HE IS SOOO ALERT)
RAJ TACKREY: CAPTAIN OF INDIAN HOCKEY TEAM

by sreedhar reddy on Sep 03, 2008 02:50 PM   Permalink
dude, why dont you people go on streets and protest against mamata. nothng will happen by your appeal in this log, as people here are only for timepass

Tatas pulls out of Singur