Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  Re: Re: Marathis are chaprasis including Aadi
by BharatDesh on Sep 03, 2008 01:42 PM   Permalink
u guys are impossible...shivaji, sambhaji, yaswant rao holkar are also marathas.... have u contributed more to the cause of the nation than these people...

  Re: Marathis are chaprasis including Aadi
by RAJENDRA PATIL on Sep 03, 2008 01:33 PM   Permalink
Mr Aadi ur statement clearly indicate one day u pepole selling our self for money , if tata want come in maharashtra it will be always welcome for national progress , we maharashtrins is thinking for nation but u bhaiyas , bhiharis , bangali only thinking abount yourself , u can't think about nation . in short bhikari log bhik magsakte hai , dan nahi de sakate, aaj big enterprises aayya to dumdbake picche hatagaye

Re: Re: Marathis are chaprasis including Aadi
by BharatDesh on Sep 03, 2008 01:50 PM   Permalink
Patil....please do not fall into the trap of our politicians by nursing hatred in your heart..Marathi people have done great things... I feel like crying when ever i read about people like Bhaji prabhu desh pande and how he and his 300 warriors stood and faought against 20000 muslims to protect shivaji. At the same time please do not forget the contributions of Bihar...once the epicentre of culture in India...do not forget about Nalanda University. Infact if u think about it isn't maratha kingdom teh successor of yadava kingdom of devagiri. Browse regarding the origins of Yadava's u will find that their roots trace to bihar. So in one way your ancestors are Biharis...if presently their plight is not good ...let us hope that a leader like shivaji will develop in Bihar who will again unite the warring castes there and establish a thriving, proud and developed state

Tatas pulls out of Singur