Vinod Khanna - Tisri Income
by hari ray on May 22, 2008 08:34 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

This money is not from his filmi rojgaar. Till his "Dayavan" days, heroes used to get 40/50 lakhs per movie. He was a 70s and 80s hero with not much income (by todays standard), had long break in carreer and went to Oshoville in Oregon, USA.

How he managed 31 crore?
1. Loaned from his son (jr. khanna is a decent actor but does not really command that much money in box office)
2. Acting as a frontman of some one behind
3. His income as union minister in BJP regime

  RE:Vinod Khanna - Tisri Income
by Vivek -The Strategist on May 22, 2008 11:23 AM   Permalink
Yes..lets investigate! Anyway we dont have any other work..LOL

by Anand N on May 22, 2008 02:23 PM   Permalink
If you think this much..How much the person whose is buying the property will think...

by Poorna Chandra singh on May 23, 2008 04:14 AM   Permalink
hahaha..thats funny. to hari ray, why do u think that he earned money only through films and politics. He can even earn by using his money as investment or being into some kind of business. Dont worry dude, if you are really concerned about his money then you should join CBI, if not then try to make a dream of earning that much money (if you already have then no worries, relax).

Vinod Khanna in record realty deal