Stop this non-sense news
by Jacob Mathew on May 19, 2008 07:32 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

The writer is highlighting that Mukesh is highest paid in the country,so what is the benefit to the common man??
Its my suggestion to Indian Govt to make rules that no person is paid salary higher then President of India,if any business firms or companies violates this rule they should be penalised and further should not be allowed to do any business in India and all their assets should be nationalised.

  RE:Stop this non-sense news
by Manuj Gupta on May 19, 2008 07:54 PM   Permalink
Socialist....I think, Capitalism has its disadvantages but then we have already seen what socialism has done to our country in the first four decades.

  RE:RE:Stop this non-sense news
by Jacob Mathew on May 19, 2008 08:03 PM   Permalink
In the last four decades there were no farmers suicides,poor and middle class were able to feed their children two times a day andnow by capitalism middle class became poor and poor at the extinct of fasting daily because of highest inflation in the world and also in India,so a few like Ambanis are becoming trillionairs by suckin poors blood,i can quote hundreds of examples for this.So my dear freind dont think of persons,but think of humanity,why sould millions suffer for the benefit of a few persons

by kamal on May 19, 2008 07:46 PM   Permalink
jacob why you get jealousy??? he made all this from his hard work.. he deserve it.
we should proud of him...
make sure he is not a politician..
please shut your mouth Mr.Jacob.and say "Jai Ambani.....the great.

RE:RE:Stop this non-sense news
by Jacob Mathew on May 19, 2008 07:51 PM   Permalink
My dear chamcha or paid servant of Ambani,I would have accepted your argument if you would have asked me to say "JAI BHARAT or JAI INDIA" I can't say JAI AMBANI even if you squeeze last drop of my blood

by Jaichand on May 19, 2008 07:36 PM   Permalink
Lets remove inequality - Mukesh Ambani

How ?

1. By building Rs 8000 crore house in a basically slum city

2. By buying your wife a Rs 400 crore jet with 300 seats on her birthday

3. By getting exorbitant salary by choosnig blood of middle classes by bogus schemes and bribing parliament and netas to gain favours.

by Palakkadan on May 19, 2008 07:45 PM   Permalink
Jacob Mathew seems to be jealous !

by Jacob Mathew on May 19, 2008 07:48 PM   Permalink
No jealousy but the ways to be questioned is how Ambanis and other netas accumulating wealth in tandem support of each others company by overtaking rights of poor businessmen like small vegetable vendors (Reliance outlets ) etc

by Jacob Mathew on May 19, 2008 07:40 PM   Permalink
Very novel ideas,dfinitely you are paid salary by Ambani group or a shareholder of Reliance,but dont make fun of poor and their miseries
BURI NAZAR WALE TERA MUH KAALA
DIL HAI TERA KAALA AUR LAHOO BHI KAALA

Mukesh Ambani's salary swells to Rs 44cr