RE:reg.paycommission
by Sreevalsan on Mar 24, 2008 05:08 PM Permalink
While going through many messages here I found many Govt. employees even dont know how to calculate their salary. Why the commom tax payers of this country suffer these lazy dump heads-or the so called Govt. officers?
these govt. craps are real burden for India. Their salary should not be increased, because they just dont deserve it.
by damodar kampa on Mar 24, 2008 05:40 PM Permalink
why boss aapko govt employee se itne jala kyon ho rahi hai???maidaan khula hai koi bhi govt job join karlo.
by Anand YNI on Mar 24, 2008 05:32 PM Permalink
Say the pay is 8000. Add 50% DA merged with this, that is 12000. Add another 47% DA on this, that is say, another 6000 = 18000. Add 40% hike on this. The New pay will be approximately 25000/- Rs. Please note that there may be a variation of /- 10% of this amount.
by Sukhwinderpal Singh on Mar 24, 2008 05:54 PM Permalink
hey hard worker govt. employees , why are you getting mockery by these non deserving and jealous persons who all times are saying that govt. employees dont know how to calculate their salaries, why dont you consult the ready reckoners after the report is finalised and accepted by govt. and implemented. if you are getting approx. 13-14000 salary in the scale of 5000-8000, why dont you spend just 40-50 rs. on books and get knowledge . this time calculations will be only dreams. JUST ON RECOMMENDATIONS if basic pay is 8000 4000 DP then add DA @ 25-26 percent which was as on 31-12-2005 and this becomes 15000. now add 40% ie 6000 .this becomes 21000 as basic pay on 1-1-2006 with DA NIL. after that you add 2 more annual increments at new rate and new rates of DAs wef 1-7-06,1-1-07,1-7-07 and 1-1-08 which will be revised and announced by govt. at the time of implementation. along with other allowances. This becomes the actual you deserve . Why the people like that MAD person like SREEVALSAN are jealous.
by Locale Magazine on Mar 24, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
Mr Sreevalsan, is ur father in law or motherinlaw in govt or is it ur divorced wife.. I see a lot of hatred in u for govt employees. I hope u dont travel by train...
by Sreevalsan on Mar 24, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
Locale Magazine, Iam an Indian and living in India. Thats why I said this pay hike is a challenge to common people of India. In my train journeys I see many arrogant govt. babus and poor people struggling to earn bread for their family. Dont forget you govt officers ask bribe from these poor people also.