is this going to affect BSNL employees
by Kumar Chetan Sharma on Mar 24, 2008 05:03 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Hi,
My dad is a bsnl employee, will this pay hike affect his earnings?
Thanks.

  RE:is this going to affect BSNL employees
by Steve on Mar 24, 2008 05:14 PM   Permalink
dont worry chetan, daddy will soon be more richer and then he will buy you chetak

by Akash Mathur on Mar 24, 2008 05:30 PM   Permalink
Steve, looks like your dad didnt even buy you a bicycle till date. Perhaps he got kicked when he went for govt, job.

As for you, I think you are jobless too, looking at your hatred and jelously for government.

RE:RE:is this going to affect BSNL employees
by sunil pradhan on Mar 24, 2008 05:52 PM   Permalink
mathur u cant exist a day in pvt sector ....say thank to god if u in got a govt. job

by Akash Mathur on Mar 24, 2008 05:06 PM   Permalink
Definately Kumar, your father can expect 40% hike in his net earnings.

by Hanmant Mohite on Mar 24, 2008 05:24 PM   Permalink
being an BSNL employee, i am not sure about hike in salary..
today it self we are well payed.....

by sunil pradhan on Mar 24, 2008 05:50 PM   Permalink
even BSNL can be sold to pvt. players & that is good for nation

by shah vipi on Mar 24, 2008 05:06 PM   Permalink
Second symptoms of goverment service sickness.. Spread all across.

please exclude defence. I feel defence people deserves it but not all babus.

by sunil pradhan on Mar 24, 2008 05:15 PM   Permalink
better if u ask ur dad to find a employment for u inside BSNL. afterall govt. jobs are Hereditable if u wish afer ur dad'

by srinibas tripathy on Mar 24, 2008 05:39 PM   Permalink
kya sunil babu bahut jankari rakha hey tuney ..dimak kam istmal kar jealous na ho bhai...
BSNL central govt nehin hey public sector ho chuka hey so 6th pay commission is not applicable.
2nd if u die while on duty your kith and kins may be considered for unskilled job.

Bonanza awaits government employees