Hiking Govt Employee salaries is not the point. First make them accountable for quality work. They are the most clumsiest and stupidest workers I've ever seen or known!!
RE:Make them accountable first
by Kabeer on Mar 24, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
Have you ever missed even a post card that was not delivered at your doorstep, even if the address was written in the most unintelligible way?
Do you find a postman who climbs three floors t deliver your letter, even while reaching retirement age,clumsy?
Do you find a traffic cop standing in sweltering heat in the middle of a road at a stretch for 10 hours breathing toxic fumes, stupidest?
by on Mar 24, 2008 06:44 PM Permalink
Just becos a lor of govt. officials do not work..do not blame the entire lot! If the railway guard fails to work, you would land in a fatal accident..Grow up before u pass foolish comments!
by Arnav Singh on Mar 24, 2008 07:22 PM Permalink
u fool...that doent mean that they b given a crore rupee for this job. What abt those gov units which r in loss n not even service provider..a parasite to gov..who will bear their expenses??..U...????
by raj mukherjee on Mar 24, 2008 06:36 PM Permalink
dont talk foolishly. It is very easy to point others but try to judge urself first. You urself seem to be the most clumsiest and stupidiest of the lot in this universe.
by bimal karan on Mar 24, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
YES THIS GOVT. IS ONLY FOR GOVT. EMPLOYEES OF 45 LAKHS FAMILY. PRESENT EARNING OF ANY GOVT. EMPLOYEE IS MORE THAN PER CAPITA INCOME OF INDIA(AVERAGES). GOVT. ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR OTHER THEY ARE ONLY FOR GOVT. EMPLOYEE AND POLITICAL LEADRS. THEY KNOW THAT IF THEY SATISFY THE GOVT. EMPLOYEE AND POLITICAL LEADERS THAN THEIR VOTE WILL COME THROUGH OF THEM. SO THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED TO SATISFY THEM ONLY
RE:RE:Make them accountable first
by Balankeswar Patnaikk on Mar 24, 2008 06:46 PM Permalink
Dear Mr/ mrs/ Miss Kindly read the above article properly, you would find that recommendation is for A scheme of PRIS (performance related incentive scheme) has been recommended. PRIS should also work as a substitute for bonus, honorarium and overtime allowances,"
More over I know quite a few Govt officials who are working for a peanuts yet have great love for their profession. have you done anything worthwhile to impress upon such thoughts....Please ABSTAIN in making general statements.
RE:RE:RE:Make them accountable first
by sunil pradhan on Mar 24, 2008 06:54 PM Permalink
pls if u ask 90% of general people says govt. employees r simply useless and dont have service mentality
by sunil pradhan on Mar 24, 2008 06:51 PM Permalink
oh u govt. bugs dont doing any favor...anybody can do ur job better & best except u. so quit govt jobs , open it for pvt. players who r more efficient.