Bandh or Eye Wash
by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:06 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Will commies dare to pull out the support to UPA due to price rice its just a eye wash. Who cares whos having bandh in commie ruled states i dont think they are part of india anymore.

  RE:Bandh or Eye Wash
by Kakes on Jun 05, 2008 03:13 PM   Permalink
No one needs your certificate of existence in to be an Indian... A Malayalee, A Tamilian, A Gujarati, A Bengali, A Punjabi, or for that matter A Kashmiri is no less Indian than you (i assume you are traitor since you dont believe in the unity of the country)... Everyone had equal right... you agree or not... No one cares... By the way just because the fools are in large in numbers.... it doesn't mean that they should only be heard...

by shakti kapooor on Jun 05, 2008 03:17 PM   Permalink

This kakes is Sahadevan KK only. Look his history.

This ID has been created just now.

RE:RE:Bandh or Eye Wash
by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:20 PM   Permalink
Yeah shakthi bhai he is sahadevan the impotent commie b.tard who cant get it up.

by Kakes on Jun 05, 2008 03:21 PM   Permalink
atleast not ashamed or scared on the name or initials for that matter... to hide behind a third rate movie stars pseudoname..

by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:22 PM   Permalink
got balls tell ur commie b.tards to pull the rug under UPA. hahahaha

by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:19 PM   Permalink
A True spoken COMMIE b.tard

by anjan sengupta on Jun 05, 2008 03:20 PM   Permalink
West Bengal has already bcom a part of Bangaldesh.Thanx 2 the Vote Bank Politics of the Congress n Commies

RE:RE:Bandh or Eye Wash
by dengudubabai on Jun 05, 2008 03:24 PM   Permalink
Agree with you babu moshai anjan sengupta.

Bandh cripples life in Left-ruled states