RE:us is the best
by M S on Jul 25, 2008 02:41 AM Permalink
no thanks mate!! i would rather wait a few decades and experience the same here in Mumbai. and it is not a case of sour grapes, i have spent time in west for professional commitments but always maintained India as base.
dharavi slums might be bad, but those are Indian standards....have you visited back streets of Chicago? are they not worst places as per Western standards?
we Indians as students are tought how to read the 'Globe', so we know where is USA and some like you go there when they grow up (or maybe your parents did)... but the dumb students dont even know where the f**kin Afghanistan/Iraq is... you live there and know that this is true.
today Lewis Hamilton, the F1 prodigy was racing karts in Mumbai, come here mate, will take you to a nicest multiplex....
and dont worry, in a few decaded even the villagers will also have a better life, once they are educated and empowered. will take time, but will happen....
and last thing, next time you come to visit India, dont f**kin stuff your baggage allowance with Indian stuff... buy everything in US of A and stay there
RE:RE:RE:us is the best
by harish raj on Jul 25, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
Abe saale, nali to tu saaf karega USA jake, bec there you cannot afford a servant, you yuourself are a servant.
RE:RE:us is the best
by Ashwin Subramanian on Jul 25, 2008 02:57 AM Permalink
You are nothing but a m*r*n. All it takes is to build one multiplex or mall and you w*nk*rs think that your area is developing and that you will achieve world standards.
Do you even have basic amenitites like 24-hour power and water supply? Do you have enough open spaces for playing some sport like cricketfootball or for people to jog around? Can you find a 1-km stretch of road in your city without any potholes during the rainy season?
You are all nothing but a bunch of materialistic low-lives who only want to jerk off on a glitzy new mall or a 300-seater 10-screen multiplex.
by M S on Jul 25, 2008 03:04 AM Permalink
your name sounds Indian.... how much have you contributed in taxes in India? And just imagine, as the original post by tathagat invited, if all Indians go to US, what will happen of US? :-)
Who will you sell F16s to? Who will you sell nuclear reactors to?
And you call Indians materialistic low-lives? Hehe you lost is mate, thats f**kin you, a secondary citizen in first world country.....
and ya FYI worlds only $2 billion (ya thats correct USD 2 billion, not Rs) is comming up in Mumbai owned by an Indian....
will take time, but as I said earlier, the infrastructure will develop..
and ya, Hamilton did not have to drive on roads with Pot-Holes... he drove the kart in a proper karting arena....
by kanu kangal on Jul 25, 2008 07:49 AM Permalink
Why when someone points out reality, Indians jump on that person as if the guy was unpatriotic. Indians have such low expectation as opposed to tax they pay. Mumbai's british developed sewer system has collapsed. It's been flooding since last 4 year. And this moron is talking about $2 billion(ya USD $2 billion) coming up in Mumbai. Frog living in well assume that is the world. I am appalled at the lack of knowledge in terms of how the global infrastructure that too by educated public.
by a on Jul 25, 2008 11:57 AM Permalink
philonthropist, sab ek baap ki aulaad hote hai be gadaha, bilogogy nahi padha kya, isliye jaahil ganwar jaisa baat kar raha hai, jaahil desi
by Philanthropist on Jul 25, 2008 09:41 AM Permalink
abe saalo.....agar tumhein amrika ki chaatni hai to wahi maro na.........kyu yaha muh khol kar gandgi phaila rahe ho.......agar ek baap ki aulaad ho to wahi rehna US mein....wapas mat aana kabhi........
by harish raj on Jul 25, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
dear ashwin subramiam, does your us of a have politicians like the left, does your usof a politicians have as much money in swiss accounts as indian politicians, does your us of a have as much diversity as INDIA have. DOes your us of A have as much GUTS to allow other countries as INDIA has, and you are talking about your 300 yrs old america, just have alook at the 5,000 year old INDIA, When you are rejected from us of a, dont come to here.
RE:RE:us is the best
by a on Jul 25, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
MS, in a few decades your bones and skin will dry and wrinkle away, you wont be fit to exeprience anything