TDS Refund
by Champak on Jul 13, 2008 10:31 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

I was not getting TDS for 2 years. I have Used RTI Act and ask them following questions.

1) Whats the progress about my TDS Refund
2) How much time it generally takes to Get TDS Return?
3) When Should I expect my TDS Return

And I have got my TDS refund within 12 Days

So I advise you to use RTI act as our weapon

  RE:RE:TDS Refund
by jayanta chakraborty on Jul 13, 2008 08:48 PM   Permalink
i have also not received my last financial year's tds.can u guide me how to use rti act..?has there any chance to submit request through online?thnks in advance for giving proper guidance

  RE:TDS Refund
by Home gift on Jul 14, 2008 02:23 PM   Permalink
Guies.....try to start planning from start of the fiancial year giving good sort of Investment declaration to Save Tax.....Don't expect from this bloody Govt. for Refund

  RE:RE:TDS Refund
by anonymous on Jul 20, 2008 09:07 PM   Permalink
check this for more info on rti
rtiindia dot org

RE:TDS Refund
by Rajesh Kumar on Jul 13, 2008 08:52 PM   Permalink
Can you help me to filing application to take pf amount deposited by previous employer under rti act?

Family income of Rs 13.10 lac & zero tax