If salaries are cut, how can an IT professional buy a house or flat the prices of which are already running to reach crore. Life of IT guys will become miserable like a common man. Buying a car, house or villa will remain a distant dream.
RE:Unfair
by Chanakya on Jan 31, 2008 06:04 PM Permalink
bullshiiiit... what is the big difference between an IT professional and a common man.. what nonsense are you talking about.. you mean common man should suffer for ever... it is good that TCS and other similar companies cuts the salary by half - these IT lot has takes the property and other costs to this sky high making it beyond the reach of other employees.
by asdf asdf on Jan 31, 2008 06:09 PM Permalink
I am not angry with you after viewing your comments, because I can understand your poin. You belong to a special cast of humans. who has following qualities. 1) You guys become more happy when something wrong happens with others than if something good happens to you. 2) You guys become sad not because something wrong happened to you, but just by seeing others grow.
I am not from IT but still I feel bad that salaries are cut down. But you can not understand my point because you are not normal human.
by Dharma Rao on Jan 31, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
the big difference is the IQ. Bcoz of IT, you are today able to draw money from ATM, book train tickets on Net, using mobile phones etc. This is all not possible with a common man like you.
by asli baat on Jan 31, 2008 08:12 PM Permalink
And because of the common man called farmer you are alive. Are you guys real or what? I can't believe it that people are squabbling about whose work is more important! Is there any profession on this earth whose role is not important? If for two days your maid does not turn up, your high IQ begins to fail you. Grow up guys. Who gets paid how much is all based on the illusory concept called the market, and demand and supply. Aj IT ka zamaana hai, kal kisi aur ka hoga.
by javin dholakiya on Jan 31, 2008 06:19 PM Permalink
strongly with dharma.......... this all AH doesnt know the importence of IT...... just think what will be the source of income in south india who is dependent on IT only........ saale.... They stand in line out side the IT company to stare at girls comin out of it but dnt have the guts to accept their lower abilities to walk with them.............
by gokul raj on Jan 31, 2008 07:04 PM Permalink
Hi chanakaya, Why every one are balming only the IT guys. IT persons are also like comman man. Why you are not raising any questions to persons who are charging more.