Whites still ruling india
by Amit on Jan 23, 2008 11:50 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

WHO says whites are not ruling the world just c wat can they do in 2 days they still rule india in economic terms , shame on indian government

  RE:Whites still ruling india
by Gautam Sinha on Jan 24, 2008 11:55 AM   Permalink
sensex / stocks is just one asset class. Please do not call it ruling if someone enjoys enough money muscle to pull it up or down. FYI it was just not the FIIs but also teh domestic MFs which pulled out. Reason is they didnt want FIIs to make all the profit and preserve the capital. Now they are also buying in. Next entry level for FIIs will be very high.

by Mathew on Jan 24, 2008 03:26 AM   Permalink
Leave it yaar

by Mukesh Bisht on Jan 25, 2008 05:26 PM   Permalink
Bhai sahab, this is not done by Whites, this is done by Indians...All over the world's market has fallen down just because of Reliance Power IPO...what do you think that Whites don't watch our market, if you see this historical fall, our indian market started to fall firstly then the global market started to fall...

by Dr sunkada on Jan 27, 2008 02:36 AM   Permalink
Mukess bhai.... appreciate ur patriotism....keep it going. Reliance IPO did not bring Nasdaq or other intl sensex down...and pull it up when sops were announced by US govt. There are many companies much bigger or better than rel power.

cheers

20 stocks that can make you rich