AN Open Letter to MR Tata
by Dara sooden on Jan 11, 2008 05:21 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Mr Tata we need Cheap cycles Cheap Electricity cheap Water Cheap Hospitals Cheap Schools Colleges, Not a bloody cheap cars .. Under stand the priorities ... Why you care of all this.. roads get conjested or total jammed . you can always go abroad and settle tehre comfortably After all you are just another Industrialist !!!

  RE:AN Open Letter to MR Tata
by Vishal Jain on Jan 11, 2008 05:37 PM   Permalink
U talking to GOI???? C'mon, this guy RT is just an industrialist and not a Philanthropist. What he has achieved is truly amazing. If u want other things cheap then ask netas/blame GOI and not him. FYI, RT is also planning an ultra cheap water purification system. What do u say 2 this uh!!

by Dara sooden on Jan 11, 2008 05:51 PM   Permalink
Vishal You have not read the things properly ... Its the priorities !!! .. He has not invented a car so no need to go ga ga over this great achievement .. For I know he may be offering this car at loss and then jack the price ..Fisrt he wants to pollute and then offer cheap purification systen ..and u fall for it

by Aalok Kapoor on Jan 11, 2008 06:15 PM   Permalink
Chal bhai Dara,if u have so tension for pollution than kal se paidal jana har jagah.

by Dara sooden on Jan 11, 2008 06:24 PM   Permalink
Not me alone mere bhai Aalok you will give me company for walk .. there will be no free road to drive .. foget pollution !!!

RE:RE:AN Open Letter to MR Tata
by sonny on Jan 12, 2008 09:42 AM   Permalink
lekin ekmahine to paidal chaklna plz.. ab itna bola hai to kuch kar ke bhi dikha do

by Ramasubramaniam Iyer on Jan 11, 2008 08:01 PM   Permalink
Dear Dara
I can assure you that if infrastructure is given for private ownership you will see a host of changes. As per you if RT has to do everything then lets make him the PM and also chairman of tatas.
You will see a change not becuase Tatas are philanthropists but very good businessmen who understands the need for these things you mentioned

by Sampath Kumar on Jan 11, 2008 05:26 PM   Permalink
Thats because RT cannot give cheap electricity and cheap water.

He did what he can in his line of business. Full stop.

by Dara sooden on Jan 11, 2008 05:36 PM   Permalink
Agree Sampath He is just another business man .. At least dont give him Bharat ratna Award !!!

by Devils Own on Jan 11, 2008 10:08 PM   Permalink
What have you done till now for the masses.. you pig

by bkchatterjee on Jan 11, 2008 06:39 PM   Permalink
It must not be forgotten that to achieve ALL the listed items & many more, it is essential to make average Indian MOBILE. This is only the first step & others would follow hopefully to make INDIA really happy and great Nation.

by ATUL on Jan 11, 2008 05:37 PM   Permalink
YOU HAVE YOUR GREAT LEADERS FOR THESE THINGS .
You have your political parties and govt. employees etc. etc. who do lot of corruption and wrong things in each project. Why are u crying on TATA ? Why don't u ask this question to your great and lovely leaders ?

RE:RE:AN Open Letter to MR Tata
by Dara sooden on Jan 11, 2008 05:55 PM   Permalink
Atul I cant go to leader because they are mostly like you illogical and jump to conclusions ... dancing at tatas tune for free I wonder what u will do if he offerd u this 1L crap as a compaigner

by kalyan venigalla on Jan 11, 2008 06:59 PM   Permalink
Well, If you dont like the idea dont buy one and ask your friends not to buy... But I dont see a reason why a man should not provide you an option? If people are so concerned about environment dont buy it... But I guess those people who already own a car are the ones who are crying a lot..

by SK on Jan 11, 2008 07:09 PM   Permalink
I also agree with your views...But do you think guys like Dara has knowledge to understand your message. If you say yes, you are a great optimist. If a meal costs 50 rupees today and if someone comes up and says that he can sell a quality meal for 30 rupees, these guys get jealous that lot of people will get food. They use some other problem as cover and crib and question, "is 30 rupee meal is the paramount importance for the country?" (as if they worried about the country all the time)

Decoding the Rs 1 lakh message