If every loser comes onto the road with his 1-lakh 4-wheeler(mind you that's surely not a CAR),will there be any space left for my Skoda Octavia ?? where will I drive that ?
RE:WHERE WILL I DRIVE MY SKODA OCTAVIA ??
by Aji Avarachan on Jan 10, 2008 10:23 AM Permalink
You Only have a Scoda.. i have a Rolls royce's phantom, u loser..
by Perv Sharma on Jan 10, 2008 10:08 AM Permalink
So the LOSERS r making a WINNEr like U CRY - U CRY BABY - U SOOK
RE:RE:WHERE WILL I DRIVE MY SKODA OCTAVIA ??
by newbloger on Jan 10, 2008 10:01 AM Permalink
Cars are build to help people commute. It is not a luxory to drive big fat cars just for fun on the road and burn precious oil. Have some social responsibility.
by The States rock on Jan 10, 2008 10:13 AM Permalink
Where will you commute in these cities ?? no space left for my Skoda Octvia.All losers will be coming onto the road now with thier cheap 4-wheelers.
if cars are not for luxury,then people would have stopped buying cars beyond 4-5 lakhs.
by Meer Ali on Jan 10, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
in the desert or in the hell.why the rich class people opposing the low cost four wheelers.let a medium/average class people enjoy having the car.
RE:RE:WHERE WILL I DRIVE MY SKODA OCTAVIA ??
by Ram on Jan 10, 2008 10:05 AM Permalink
That Idiot is not a rich. He might be rich only in Money, not in human values.
by gowtham v on Jan 10, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
get a 1-lakh rs car (become a loser).. so that u will find a place
by shashank oak on Jan 10, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
I presume it is brought by your own money and not your pop's money. Had you earned it then you would have not had this nausea feeling for others driving on the roads.
MIND U IN INDIA EVERYONE IS FREE TO OWN WHAT ONE LIKES.
by thodur madabusi srinivasan on Jan 10, 2008 10:45 AM Permalink
All the luxury cars must be taxed heavily as these occupy more of the road. use more of the precious oil. when 4 can travel only one travels in it and waste the national resource like oil without putting the brain. small cars will consume less and hence support this cause rather than saying i dont have space to run my car.
by Garib Hindustani on Jan 10, 2008 10:06 AM Permalink
Saale bhaad mein jaaun tum?Gareeb logog ne kya gaadi chalana nahi chahiye
by Ram on Jan 10, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
These stupid Skoda Octavia owners are making a mess on the roads. They are occupying the roads. Where will I drive my Merc?
by shashank oak on Jan 10, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
since you ride a skoda I presume your mobile too must be costing around a lakh rupees.today a bhajiwala, a labourer or a pan wala also owns a mobile from 700rupees to 70000rupees.HAS YOUR CELLPHONE NETWORK JAMMED???????