Boycott all these IIM's- they are looting !
by Girish G on Feb 28, 2008 03:07 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

All Scholars should boycott such institutes and look out for some other alternative.
All Institutions are after money and it seems there is no control of anybody on such institutions ??
How can middle class family afford such high fees of 5 & 6 & 8 lacs !!!!!!
JAGO INDIA JAGO !!!!

  RE:Boycott all these IIM's- they are looting !
by abhinav kishore parashar on Feb 28, 2008 03:33 PM   Permalink
if u r poor...then its not IIM problem
so and do it from sadak chap institute

by k kumar on Feb 28, 2008 03:39 PM   Permalink
Preposterous.. idhar sab capitalist bethe hain..
The question is "How will a middle class student pay this fee" Forgot the money they earn.. These institutes are nothing but a club wherein the money alone matters.. btw Tax payers money is wasted more by politicians andless by brain drain..

by rexberry on Feb 28, 2008 03:40 PM   Permalink
banks provide loan if ur a capable of studing in IIM ... 5 to 6 lakhs loan can repayed back in 2 years once u complete ur education

by Shailesh Naik on Feb 28, 2008 03:32 PM   Permalink
Do you know how much they will earn after their PG? Do you want to make it in the same way of IIT of the past, where students used to study for very cheap rate and then used to go abroad? Totally wasting Indian tax payer's maney. There are loans available for the IIMs students, because the financial institutes know how much they are going to earn.

IIM-A, IIM-C hike fees