Bangalore
by suraj kohli on Feb 26, 2008 12:18 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Bangalore is a bakwas place. It can never match with the true cosmopolitan city Mumbai. Bangalore is a noveau city as in noveau rich. Mumbai has been an established city since decades.Mumbai looks like a real city whereas Bangalore looks like a town city in some parts and village city in others. Also Bangalore is a loser from it's geographical placement also. Mumbai is a coastal city. So it's so beautiful. Only sore point in Mumbai now is that stupid Raj Thackeray.

  RE:Bangalore
by Darvin Chaudhary on Feb 26, 2008 01:42 AM   Permalink
Londe, lagta hai ghar se bahar nahin nikalta mumbai mein, kyunki nikalta to ya to shive sena, ya bhukmari, ya flood, ya bomb blast nigal gaye hote aur itna bol nahin raha hota

by Gayatri Sharma on Feb 26, 2008 03:41 AM   Permalink
the name really sounds funny and stupid for an international Airport :))))))))

by ravi s on Feb 26, 2008 01:19 AM   Permalink
Another brainless creation of nature...Simply a bad reflection of his parents...Yeah dude mumbai rules..why not...PPl like you in that city will make that mns proud....

by stav on Feb 26, 2008 02:23 AM   Permalink
kohli means chicken in kannada

by Gayatri Sharma on Feb 26, 2008 03:43 AM   Permalink
why is it named so funny and stupid "BANGALURU" :))

by thribhuvan hk on Feb 27, 2008 10:57 AM   Permalink
Do you feel pain in your a$$ if its named as 'Bengaluru'?? :D

by pen on Feb 28, 2008 12:33 PM   Permalink
well said Tribhuvan- These outsiders in Bengaluru very jealous about Kannadigas & the names related to local culture.

RE:RE:Bangalore
by Gayatri Sharma on Feb 26, 2008 03:44 AM   Permalink
the logo looks good but the name doesnt suit the city. IT really sounds funny.

  RE:RE:Bangalore
by John ramkhan on Feb 26, 2008 10:08 AM   Permalink
you are typical stupid gowda.

by Gowda on Feb 26, 2008 03:36 AM   Permalink
Yes... u r right.. spread this msg to every 1. That wud be an help indeed. Even we donot want any more ppl commin into the city...

by kumar on Feb 26, 2008 12:29 AM   Permalink
You mean Mumbai, the city where more than 65 % people live in slums,millions infected with AIDS and cant earn a proper meal a day ?
I guess people need something to feel proud of.
But if I were you,I'd do something to the millions of people living in absolutely disgusting conditions right around my neighborhood before running my mouth that my city is better than any other.

http://specials.rediff.com/money/2008/feb/25slide1.htm