GUJARAT LEADS AGAIN
by GAURAV SHARMA on Aug 11, 2008 05:25 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

You take any field of development Gujarat state has come up as an allrounder due to good governance and very hard working Gujaratis. They love peace, harmony and prosperity. This is a BIG THUMBS DOWN TO BLOODY TERRORIST. KEEP IT UP GUJARAT. I AM PROUD TO BE A RESIDENT OF GUJARAT. JAI HIND AND JAI GARVI GUJARAT.

  RE:GUJARAT LEADS AGAIN
by Derel Shetye on Aug 11, 2008 05:30 PM   Permalink
Take all Bhaiyaas from Mumbai and I will like to see how you will progress Gujrat !

by GAURAV SHARMA on Aug 11, 2008 05:35 PM   Permalink
PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE MORE DANGEROUS THAN THOSE TERRORIST, THEY ONLY TAKE LIFE BUT U BEING AN INDIAN CREATES DISCRIMINATION AMONG INDIANS. SHAME ON YOU.

by Derel Shetye on Aug 11, 2008 05:28 PM   Permalink
Take all Gujraties who are in Mumbai and Do More Development in Guj.

Jai Hind Jai Maharashtra

RE:RE:GUJARAT LEADS AGAIN
by Calspadeaspade on Aug 11, 2008 06:15 PM   Permalink
Mumbai prospered inly because of Gujarathis.You Idiot. marathi Manus like you are just railawy babus. BUt Marathas are great too. They have produced the cream of India. But a few marathi manus like you are trying to dilute that.You are a disgrace to your brave community.

by GAURAV SHARMA on Aug 11, 2008 05:32 PM   Permalink
You idiot the entire country is ours there is no Maharashtra or Gujarat. Learn to be called as an Indian. Don't talk like that of FOOL RAJ. IF GUJARATIS LEAVE MUMBAI YOUR MAHARASHTRA WHICH IS TODAY GROWING WILL STOP. REMEMBER THERE IS LOWEST VOLUME IN STOCK MARKET WHEN THERE IS HOLIDAY IN GUJARAT.

by G K on Aug 11, 2008 05:48 PM   Permalink
yeh i guess everybody on this damn earth , whether from any state is an important individual and the whole equals the sum of its parts i guess

by jigar shah on Aug 11, 2008 06:15 PM   Permalink
well this is nothin new...for some reason maharashtrians think like this..i guess thakreys hav done this to them....mindwashed them...

by Reena Simon on Aug 11, 2008 05:51 PM   Permalink
hats off to mr. raj thackeray who created ill feelings for fellow indians. such politicians should be garlanded and should be awarded who do not think of development, peace and prosperity but only vote banks.

by CrazyTechie on Aug 11, 2008 05:28 PM   Permalink

I heard Mr Modi does Video Conf with the common ppl of Guj weekly ? Can Mr Laloo do this ?

===============================================
Its sure that the UPA netas and TV channels like CNN-IBN, NDTV, Times NOW, etc will NOT agree with your data. They always blame Mr Modi. Can they learn something from Mr Modi?
===============================================

by Calspadeaspade on Aug 11, 2008 06:13 PM   Permalink
Well said. Gujarathis are simple god fearing hard working practical people. They dont need useless IIT education or phds to prosper. If they take to education they come up with flying colors there also. THey take the maximum out of what they have investedin. Jai gujarath.

http://specials.rediff.com/money/2008/aug/11sl1.htm