RE:it takes guts
by Manu on Aug 23, 2007 09:21 PM Permalink
Bade Bhaiya, This lady will change her stance after some days. Yester she told for the benefits of poor farmers she made new farm policy and today she changed. Tomorrow she will change her decision to allow them again. I am absolutely agree with your observation that it need a lot of guts to change colour like this. We are elcting these nonsence politician to govern us because of cast and other considerations. Its ok we have all right to do it, but for god sake donot jstify these headless chickens.
by rocky h on Aug 23, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
guys do u know property held by these moron politicians including mayawati dont be surprised its in 100 crores. gandhis have so called world famous swiss bank accounts. yadav laloo and other i forgot name u all know. they do hera-pheri with these businessmen i dont say businessmen r good but MONEY speaks, pay money get tenders approved and hell of things
by Anurag Shrivastava on Aug 23, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
It does not take any guts to fight big business for a CM - the businessmen get scared and pay up. Mayawati's supportor's have paid huge money to get BSP ticket and they want their money back quick with interest. Selling vegetables is the least important business for Mukesh Ambani - he will just take out other investments from UP.