use it--finish it----borrow new,,,,
by vinod on Apr 16, 2007 07:21 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

starting from devlopment i would like to ask
what devlopment we achived in past decades,,railway was already expanded to every corner, airports were already made------what new projects we come to see in past decade when economy swelled to 15000 sensex points; none

when initially india was devloping how they funded railways, airports , highways and powerplants before indian economy boom started..

in 1991 indian forex was 1 b $

is it improper planing or not use of forex reserves that is causing the downturn in infrastructure

what do u mean by upgrading infrastructure , can anyone give me the breakup of the 350b$ fund required

who is the gurantee for this fund that there will be no misuse and complete upgradation will be finished with this

how is reserve bank prepared in case of market crash , fall of dollar , us slowdown impact on indian it bussiness,

how is government prepared for energy needs when maharashtra is starving for electricity why cant the central grid share the load

do govt have sufficient stocks of medicine if bird flu , sars like deseases attack

this is request to our govt atleast give us temporary relief and solve our immediate problems

  RE:use it--finish it----borrow new,,,,
by bharat Maheshwari on Apr 16, 2007 07:36 PM   Permalink
dude..

let me answer you.

1. forex reserve has nothing to do with infrastructure, this get accumulated when RBI buy us $ to keep the Rupee low price to help exporter.

2. 350 billion us $ break up... dude with a country of more then 1 Billion 200 billion us $ is only 10,000 rupee per capita, don't you see all around you, how much money we meet to be even at pas with thailand ( forget about western countries, we will need 3,600 billion us $ to think of compete with them.
3. what gurantee u are talking about, if indin polito class get a chance, they will sell even every once else mother and sister too ( except their, since no one will buy theres.
4. RBI : what are u talking about dude, they spend 15000 cr every year to make sure that u remain poor.. see how hard they are working.
5. centre grid to share power with maharastra.. r u mad, if they share then entire country will have 23 hrs of load shading.

6. health care.. woh kis chidya ka naam hai....

7. what problem dude, if u want a solution they will give u a permanent solution by making iu sleep for ever...

  RE:use it--finish it----borrow new,,,,
by vinod ssssss on Apr 16, 2007 07:49 PM   Permalink
i think this descussions and statics is all stupid right these politicians have already decided what they want to do , if problem is there then only we will be dependent on them so they give us always temporary solution .

everything here is illusion
people are trying to create stories and keep us engaged in them , like cricket, budget,elections, hindu -muslim issues, border differences

even america is also planning to create their market here like artificial it boom, so that there will be more bussiness , they will sell there patented products and lure us giving upgrade to everything

making indian girl miss universe , world to create cosmatics market in india

i dont know many more things there is big politics

yes my friend this gulf war , rise of india, military help to pakistan this is really big politics
god save indians and rediff.com

RE:RE:use it--finish it----borrow new,,,,
by ASHOK on Apr 16, 2007 08:04 PM   Permalink
>> forex reserve has nothing to do with infrastructure, this get accumulated when RBI buy us $ to keep the Rupee low price to help exporter.>>

Agreed we do not want Rupee to apreciate. But with a part of ths 200 Billion Dollar, we can definitely have more power plants / We can have cemented Roads, We can have more Drinking water schemes. All this will not impact Rupee / Dollar balance. It will generate more jobs.
If we have jobs for every one, who cares about Arjun Singh and his reservation policy. Right now India is top contributor to US universities. Why not use this money to have these guys in India.

Forex for infrastructure? Yes