Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:investment in Bihar
by grease kapoor on Apr 02, 2007 03:03 PM   Permalink
yes bihars upliftment is necessary, but Mr. Ranjan..wasting our resources or focussing too much on Bihar would lead to disaster...Its BIhar who has to somehow get into the mainstream

  RE:RE:investment in Bihar
by ravi kumar on Apr 02, 2007 03:16 PM   Permalink
evry politician from bihar at central govt has pumped crores of money into drains of bihar...but bihar is where it was...no improvement...do u know how much bihar contributes to nation in terms of taxes etc...it is less than .000001%. but u people claim 100% from the money collected from other states...hopeless fellows...first ofall develop good culture and then claim

RE:RE:RE:investment in Bihar
by Shailendra Rai on Apr 02, 2007 03:41 PM   Permalink
Which culture u r talking..? I don't understand whose culture is better than bihar..please clarify then i can say something.

by rakesh on Apr 02, 2007 03:37 PM   Permalink
To Grow INDIA , BIHAR must grow !!!!???

If we wait for Bihar to grow, other countries will be ahead of India by 1000 years.

by Shailendra Rai on Apr 02, 2007 03:48 PM   Permalink
Bakwaas mat karo yaar...If u don't know the reason then plese don't talk nonsence. Do u think if u remove bihar from India then we will be ahead of other countries.

RE:RE:[object]
by on Apr 02, 2007 03:57 PM   Permalink
women r more unsafe in delhi than they r in bihar !

RE:RE:[object]
by rakesh on Apr 02, 2007 03:57 PM   Permalink
No.No need to remove Bihar from India. At the same time, cant wait for Bihar to grow. It will take another 100 years.

RE:RE:RE:[object]
by Shailendra Rai on Apr 02, 2007 04:27 PM   Permalink
No boss no need to wait for bihar to grow.U know once southern part of Bihar(now jharkhand which is the most corrupted state now)was heavily industrilised. Still bihar have not been revived due to that loss. Now there is nothing except sand, flood, drought and poverty who will takes care of this.

RE:RE:RE:RE:[object]
by Manish Kumar Singh on Apr 02, 2007 04:47 PM   Permalink
I love the people who talk about separating Bihar from India. New Delhi is an oppressor of people. That is especially true for states, like Bihar & Orrisa. Does anybody know that, Congress has been in some way or other ruling Bihar at the cost of other states for last 60 years. It has kept this state poor to make others rich.

Mr. Shailedra, I would love an independent country called "Bihar".

by swapnil mehta on Apr 02, 2007 03:08 PM   Permalink
Pray Mr Ranjan,
If that was so...what are you doin in Noida...you should be in Patna...

K V Kamath on real estate bubble