Women Are Harassing Me Sexually
by xfiles on Jun 21, 2007 05:30 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

As a male working member I too find expressions of womens sexual requirements disturbing when I am working.
Earlier I was fine working with my male compatriots. I feel embarassed when some women give lusty looks. It has also happened that that when I was walking by them the dont look at me but expand their legs. Is this not sexual advance? Or is this sex call like in advanced countries. Is India advancing in this respect also?

  RE:Women Are Harassing Me Sexually
by atul dholakia on Jun 21, 2007 06:49 PM   Permalink
I fully agree. Women Doesn't work for time pass bus they do more time pass. They always expect to have a soft corner for her(atleast for work like late sitting, working on week ends,etc.) but at the time of appraisal they will agrue to have equal rights.

by crazy singh on Jun 21, 2007 06:25 PM   Permalink
lucky dude man , are you feeling harassed by this ?

RE:RE:Women Are Harassing Me Sexually
by Simran Mehra on Jun 21, 2007 06:56 PM   Permalink
dhakan hai...........tera kuch nahi ho sakta...

by santosh paralkar on Jun 21, 2007 07:22 PM   Permalink
ur shame on us...males....go to heal

Ever faced sexual harassment?