Please guide me. I have over Rs ten lakhs which I do not need for atleast three years.
What will the best scheme of Mutual Fund for a tenure of over three years.
I have sufficient exposure in Debt Schemes/ PPF /MIS. The amount I have was withdrawn from Equity schemes only when Sensex touched 7000 . I have been sitting over cash expecting a correction in market which keeps on touching new highs..
RE:Whether to invest in Equity MF Schemes at this level
by Tapan Ray on Dec 15, 2005 02:12 PM Permalink
Dear Anil, You can invest some money in HDFC Tax saver mutual fund, Prudential ICICI Tax saver, Tata Tax saving Fund, Magnum. some in debt for long term & some in shares for short term & Reliance Mutual fund.
by Tapan ray on Dec 15, 2005 02:16 PM Permalink
Dear Anil, Now the market is going to rise in short term and during 2006 it will fall to some extent. Therefore, wait for that time for investments. - Tapan ray
by Atanu Sarkar on Dec 15, 2005 06:53 PM Permalink
Enter in mutual funds and you can pull out in part any time. No point sitting on the money