Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Pathetic sachin
by Abhijat Singhal on Apr 24, 2008 03:53 PM   Permalink
U r the most stupid and idiot person born on this planet to say such things about a person who is next only to God, as far as cricket is concerned.

  RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Abhijat Singhal on Apr 24, 2008 04:00 PM   Permalink
U consider urself to be the entire nation or what. Look at others on this site. All are wishing Sachin long and successful career. By the way how dare u abuse Sachin of match fixing. Even at the height of this scam nobody took Sachin's name. I think a defamation case should be filed against you.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Jolly Maker on Apr 24, 2008 04:02 PM   Permalink
And who will file the defamation case may i know?

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Abhijat Singhal on Apr 24, 2008 04:04 PM   Permalink
First answer my previous question. U consider urself to be entire nation or what. Is there anybody apart from you on this site, who has hurled such blasphemies on Sachin. U should be hanged to the nearest tree. People like u are good for nothing.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Pathetic sachin
by Jolly Maker on Apr 24, 2008 04:09 PM   Permalink
Lekin tumhari iti jalti kyon hai bhai?? Anjali ke bhai lagte ho kya???

http://inwww.rediff.com/cricket/sachin08.html