Pathetic Sachin
by Jolly Maker on Apr 24, 2008 11:15 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why dont you retire? We are sick of seeing you woeful face. Neither can u bowl nor bat nor field. Good for nothing fellow. A shame on our nation. Every one is mocking you the way they use to mock Kapil in his later phase of cricketing career.

Better concentrate on doing things that perhaps u can do better such as cook food, baby-sit ur kids, sell vada-pav / pav-bhaji etc. Anything but cricket please.
He is in the team only bcoz he is a g*ati.

  RE:Pathetic Sachin
by URJA on Apr 24, 2008 11:20 AM   Permalink
jolly ru sick..what are ur credentials.u nut

by Sahara on Apr 24, 2008 11:17 AM   Permalink
jolly put some jelly on ur burning a$$, teri itni kyon jal rahi hai??

by Jolly Maker on Apr 24, 2008 11:20 AM   Permalink
It is a fact my friend. Compare his cricket of say 20 years ago & today. He is not even a shadow of his former self. He has better prospects in the fields i have mentioned above.

by tibety on Apr 24, 2008 11:26 AM   Permalink
i think you should check stats before opening your filthy mouth,no one in this calender year has scored like sachin, but peiople like you keep running your mouth against him but sachin is sachin not a asss sore looser like you.so shut up

by URJA on Apr 24, 2008 11:24 AM   Permalink
JOLLY WHERE R U FROM......U DONT KNOW .MY GOODNESS ...U MUST BE A BHIHARI NUT.UP KI GANDAGII...OR SOME ......B

RE:RE:Pathetic Sachin
by Ashish Sikdar on Apr 24, 2008 11:31 AM   Permalink
oi maal ta kelate hobe......

by URJA on Apr 24, 2008 11:29 AM   Permalink
got u man ur one of those backward class.......with high credentials......and bythe way .is it cut already or u need missile in ur aaasss...

by Jolly Maker on Apr 24, 2008 11:32 AM   Permalink
I need to put in ur a$$ my dear. U will luv ti i assure u. Whatta say??

by Pooja Sawant on Apr 24, 2008 11:42 AM   Permalink
oi tu kya Gay hain kya?

RE:RE:Pathetic Sachin
by URJA on Apr 24, 2008 11:40 AM   Permalink
jolly maker u .........bin bap ki gandagi please leave the forum dear........and by the way ,,u know how big is of 6 feet person .i am 6.1 so stay away or u will suffer

http://inwww.rediff.com/cricket/sachin08.html