THE WHOLE IPL IS FIXWD !!!! MR.AMBANI & TENDULKAR'S MUMBAI,LALIT MODI'S RAJASTHAN,I.S. BINDRA'S CHANDIGARH & MR.SRINIVASAN'S CHENNAI ARE THE TEAMS TO MAKE IT TO THE SEMI-FINALS !!!!! CAN ANYONE EXPALIN,WHY MUMBAI'S LAST TWO MATCHES WERE SHIFTED TO THE WANKHEDE STADIUM,ALL OF A SUDDEN ???? THE OTHER MATCHES TO BE HELD HENCEFORTH,ARE JUST TO HOODWINK PEOPLE ,OF THEIR PRECIOUS MONEY ! HOPE PEOPLE REALISE THIS; & DONT WASTE THEIR PRECIOUS MONEY ANYMORE !
RE:FIXED IPL !!!!!!
by on May 19, 2008 03:03 AM Permalink
dude chill,its lotta internal politics in here,dnt comment on nethng widout knowin it perfectly mann..its internal politics wid mr. vijay patil lalit modi and wankhede authoritie'z,lolz dude i can't tell ya everythng in here but d fact is dat 14th and 16th wali match gt shifted frm dyp stad. to wankhede wid a prize of 1 final held @ dy patil..
by ASHISHH BANNERJEE on May 17, 2008 08:29 AM Permalink
IPL was FIXED from Day 1 you DUMBOS; & not because Kolkata LOST Last Night ! If you all understood the Game,even a Bit,you should be able to make out yourself ! Unfortunately,being a "CHEAP""LUNATIC""KAR" from Mumbai,all you all know is "SACHIN" & Politics of Selecting Mumbaikars in the Indian Team for Ages ! A "C" Grade Team-Mumbai,if DIDNT Have the AMBANIS & SACHIN ,would have Continued to LOSE,as they were doing BRAVELY !A Substandard Rajasthan Team,no Matter who is its Captain,has Lait Modi's Backing; & so has to be in the Finals ! With Mr.Srinivasan & I.S. Bindra of the BCCI,having STAKES in Chennai & Chandigarh respectively,it Does Not need "ROCKET SCIENCE" to Decipher,who the Semifinalists would be ! Though Kolkata had Won 3 Matches on the TRO,they had also Lost 4 on the Trot,before that ! Its NOT a GREAT TEAM,as the BALANCE is NOT RIGHT,as with the Corporates Ruling the Roost,the Whole Selection was not in Sourav's Hands ! He wanted to Bid for Badrinath(not a Bengali),as he was AWARE of his Potentials,but could not,as the Middle Men in the Team,Messrs.Joy Bhattacharya & Co.had their PERSONAL Interests !Also their Recruits at Sourav's Behest- McCullum- Had to Leave & Gayle was Injured ! So Kolkata,with so MANY CASUALTIES,would not have made it anyway,but DELHI should have !
by kalpesh kamat on May 17, 2008 04:51 PM Permalink
BABU MOSHAY ARE YOU A BOOKIE ON WHAT BASIS RU TELLING IN CONFIDENCE THAT MATCH WAS FIXED. IN INDIA "CRICKET IS A RELIGION" THEN "SACHIN IS GOD" YE KHAVAT TO SUNI HOGI AAPNE. GOD NEVER MAKE MISTAKE. DADA TO GAYA KAMSE
by chetan joshi on May 17, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
Ashish Bannnerje aap yeh sab likh ke .... uska banner banake raste pe khade hoke bhik kyon nahi mangte! no need to work any where ! .....