WILY FOX vs MR. COOL
by rambo only on Jun 01, 2008 04:00 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

CSK and Dhoni have very tough task today.
Shane Warne has proved to be a WILY FOX.
Our Dhoni is 'bachha' (kid) in front of him.

  RE:RE:WILY FOX vs MR. COOL
by upj on Jun 01, 2008 04:13 PM   Permalink
hello rambhau....
may be warni had played cricket for 17 years.agreed he had great carrier and was best spinner ever produced (not to mension about extra curicular activities eg.helping bookies & getting out of WC,having se* with no.of womens,giving nu*e possesetc.etc.)but iwant to ask u a simple q.WAS HE WAS THERE WITHIN 3/4 YEARS OF HIS CARRIER (in 1993/94) WHERE DHONI IS NOW? so RAMBHAU cheer up and support a player who has shown our cricket these days...

  RE:WILY FOX vs MR. COOL
by rambo only on Jun 01, 2008 04:15 PM   Permalink

Arre yaar , I am declared supporter of Dhoni.
It is me who always fights for Dhoni single-handedly in these forums.

Now only I can see some more Dhoni supporter out here when CSK has reached the finals.

RE:WILY FOX vs MR. COOL
by timbutku on Jun 01, 2008 04:04 PM   Permalink
if ur referring as David Vs G(0)liath remember who won that encounter

Chennai outclass Punjab to enter final