Congrates to CSK
by shiva kumaar on Jun 01, 2008 03:19 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Hia iam really proud as CSK fan.yesterday they outplayed PUNJAB.Its because of Dhonis COOL and YUVARAJS gelous to dhoni.yes from initial onwards he want beat DHONI.he canot do even one time.yesterday he dont want tell even best wishes to chennai team.his heart is not good.
we r chennai team is not strongest team we know may be we lose today but we make it tofinal and this year champions leque.
RR is best team today they will tear us but we have to accept this they are better than us.dontworry CSK fans

  RE:Congrates to CSK
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 03:22 PM   Permalink
How many Congratulations U will Give Yaar, It looks like U will keep on Congratulating MS Dhoni till he Removes his Lungi in the New Pepsi Advertisement Commercial....................

by shiva kumaar on Jun 01, 2008 03:25 PM   Permalink
I dont know lot of people including TV COMEENTRATORS like GAVSKAR ,SHASTRI,ARUNLAL,they didnt like chennai,i dont know why?F..........OFFFFF ALL THIS North INDIANS.
We played good cricket so we r in final.dont get gelous

by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 03:27 PM   Permalink
When Did I Say anything about North Indians and South Indians, BTW Dhoni is North Indian, I think U Forgot that Thing................

by rambo only on Jun 01, 2008 03:38 PM   Permalink

And Shiva also forgets that yesterday's heroes

Raina - from North
Parthiv Patel - from Gujarat

and CSK's biggest supporter - me from NORTH.

Please No Regional Prejudices
It is okay upto certain level - say upto light fun, but NOT beyond that

RE:RE:Congrates to CSK
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 03:41 PM   Permalink
Absolutely Right.................

by shiva kumaar on Jun 01, 2008 03:29 PM   Permalink
Hey,
All people gelous about chennai only,dont hide.U people think only smart.all big guns like SACHIN Ganuly all failure because of their attitude.

by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 03:34 PM   Permalink
First U Learn how to Spell Jealous then U Teach others, I did not make any Fun of South Indians Anywhere, If I making Fun of MS Dhoni it is in the Context of his Advertisemwents Commercials, BTW U abusing Sachin Tendulkar doesnt make him less Great, In Fact the More U Abuse him the Greater He Bcomes..................

by timbutku on Jun 01, 2008 03:28 PM   Permalink
Hey d0ggy sachin..dhoni is much better than your d0g almighty sachin... ur MI could not even reach SF under the leadership of the great d0g sachin... most unfit captain ever... noe he has again started faking injury

by rambo only on Jun 01, 2008 03:41 PM   Permalink

Dont use derogatory words.

by shiva kumaar on Jun 01, 2008 03:31 PM   Permalink
Hey timbu,

ur 100%CORRECT,This fake sachin play for money only,not for country.he want make money so he will play in IPL,in national matches no money so he want go with anjali.F........OFFFFFFFFFF

by Nilesh Mahadik on Jun 01, 2008 03:38 PM   Permalink
Shiva & Timbu You Lungi brothers Sachin had already earned lot of money in last 19 Years.

RE:RE:RE:Congrates to CSK
by All Right on Jun 01, 2008 03:33 PM   Permalink
Shiva Kumar:

Do you practice consciously to sound so hurt about everything in life, or were you born with this disease naturally?

by timbutku on Jun 01, 2008 03:34 PM   Permalink
today i am supporting CSK because this match is being touted as a battle between two captains.. and Since one of the captain is an Indian , I support that team..

by All Right on Jun 01, 2008 03:45 PM   Permalink
I see you didn't support MI during the last match against RR... Any special affinity for Aussies on Wednesdays?

by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 03:32 PM   Permalink
Timbuktu How many ID's U will Change, ID is not Lungi or Chaddi for U to Change Every One Hour, What's wrong in Saying that MS Dhoni wore a Lungi in Pepsi Advertisement Commercial, Did it look like Blazzer and Trousers to U.................... Dog-ggyyyyyyyyyyyy.

by All Right on Jun 01, 2008 03:32 PM   Permalink
Yeah. So?

by Nilesh Mahadik on Jun 01, 2008 03:34 PM   Permalink
Timbu Sachin is playing from last 19 years and now he is suffering from injuries. Have you seen Dhoni who is in picture from last 3 Years and holding his back with pain for so many times in 3 years.

by shiva kumaar on Jun 01, 2008 03:44 PM   Permalink
Hey nilesh,

sachin palying 19 years earn lot of money ok.if really he dont want money and he is worried for country means why he played with injury in IPL.if he didnt injured means why he opted out from asia cup and triseries.all are fake

by Nilesh Mahadik on Jun 01, 2008 03:49 PM   Permalink
Shiva Sachin is an ICON you know what is ICON?
Did you thought that he will damage himself for the sake of 4.5 Crores Approx.Who is earning 300 Crores per year?

by timbutku on Jun 01, 2008 03:39 PM   Permalink
man lets face it... Great Players are not always Great Captain.. and Sachin is a very very average captain.. MI's ouster IPL proved it again.. so there is not point in running down or bad mouthing other Indian IPL captains just because they are not the so-called Marathi Manoos

by Nilesh Mahadik on Jun 01, 2008 03:45 PM   Permalink
Timbu Lara is alltime great player but he failed in captaincy so will you called him a bad performer? or doggy your favourite word..

by All Right on Jun 01, 2008 03:43 PM   Permalink
MI's ouster proved nothing of the sorts... all it proved that there are very ordinary cricketers in its fold.. who start forgetting how to play cricket the moment there is pressure..
Dropping catches, fumbling on the last ball, spraying wides.... nothing to do with captaincy..
If that be the case, watch one of the worst captains in tonight's game...
:-) I mean one or the other out of Dhoni or Warne is going to lose... THEN we'll talk..
:-)

by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 03:39 PM   Permalink
MS Dhoni always Catches his Back when he GOes out to Play, In Fact in Australia Tri-Series he was Taking Massage from Masseur in the Dug Out Itself while Playing Matches.................

Chennai outclass Punjab to enter final