@Chaliya............................
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 06:24 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

If Dhoni is Yamraj then We can Make Another Papesi Commercial where he is Sitting on Buffalo wearing a Lungi and Warning the Fast Bowlers "U Fast Bowler Rascals YamRaj Dhoni from CSK, We will win this IPL, Bcoz I am Yamraj and I will Seal Rajasthan Royals Fate Today"

Mind It.............................

  RE:@Chaliya............................
by Frankenstein on Jun 01, 2008 06:26 PM   Permalink
wow , that was good..heheh

by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
Instead of Bat he will holding a Hunter, And he may Lash at Chaliya if he Sees him, HAHAHAHAHAHA, LOL.

Chaliya Just Joking................

by Frankenstein on Jun 01, 2008 06:44 PM   Permalink
heheh

by panicwith leadership on Jun 01, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
Sachin Badhe Cricket mein yourlist should include saurav and dravid if Mohinder amarnath can be considered because he wasn't much of an ODI player even though he was MOM in semis &final in 1983 worldcup.Raj kapoor and Kishore kumar were not brilliant allround actors even though KK's other abilities make him a near genuis considering his versatility which includes Music direction ,film direction etc.Raj kapoor was a great showman director but not a great actor> this is offcourse my humble opinion!

RE:RE:@Chaliya............................
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 06:34 PM   Permalink
Mohinder Amamrnath was both Man of the Match and Man of the Series in 1983 WOrld Cup, So he is Automatic Choice, As for as Movies is Concerned, Movies is not all about Acting, Acting is just a Small Part of Movies, If Acting was the only Criterion then I would have Selected Govinda Ahead of Kishore Kumar or Raj Kapoor.

BTW Govinda is 1000 times better Actor than SRK..................

by panicwith leadership on Jun 01, 2008 06:40 PM   Permalink
Tu abhi be grown up nahi hai badhe, tujhe aur thoda time aur training chaiye!

by sainath on Jun 01, 2008 06:28 PM   Permalink
hi sachin the great how r u

RE:RE:@Chaliya............................
by SachinTheGreat on Jun 01, 2008 06:30 PM   Permalink
Fine man, How Ru, Long Time Coming.................

Chennai outclass Punjab to enter final