NO NO NO - This is all mistake
by buzzer on Jul 28, 2008 03:23 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Bhaiyo and bhehno.
Actually India not lose. Already I telled in this post but sum badeeee reporting my massage as aboosing. I not aboosing.
Moderattor sahib, pls do not delete.
Already , first time I am telling Sri Lanka not respecting our great team and our superbatsmen. Firstly Sri Lanka not batting they get all out. Next second innings again they not batting but asking our team to follow on meaning no respect to our batsmen. Because Sri Lanka think they get our batsment two times all out , our batsmen very very upset with this disrespect and so they batted and went all out in protest.

Next time we shall see. This time we shall introduce India weapons. First we shall axacute OBC quota. Our team shall have 75% OBC players. So we shall ask umpire to give 50 runs per player as bonus.

Then we have Indian style - WE SHALL BRIBE THE PLAYERS.

Jayawardene - Rs. 5 crores
Muralee - Rs. 5 crores
Mendis - Rs. 4 crores
( If we pay Mendis also 5 crores then Muralee will get very angry, hahaha)
Vaas - Rs. 3 crores
(This time he was not dangerous but better to take care )

All other Lanka batsmen - Rs. 1 crore
But we shall pay Rs. 2 crore if they score below 10 runs per innings. For every duck another Rs. 50 lakhs BONUS.

Pls infarm me - what do you think of my idea. THis money no problem. Actually BCCI has more but this way the money spended will guarantee the win.

  RE:NO NO NO - This is all mistake
by MeraBaap SabkaBaap on Jul 28, 2008 03:26 PM   Permalink

good entertainment

by Braveheart on Jul 28, 2008 03:36 PM   Permalink
hats off buddy...is this your style of writing Or your issues with the English Langauge

by buzzer on Jul 28, 2008 03:54 PM   Permalink
My Ishtyle

Can India stop Murali and Mendis?