Another simpall idiya
by buzzer on Jul 28, 2008 04:08 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Bhaiyon and behno,

Due to various debate of my massage I write again.

This time simpull becoj last time I use very high level language and many many does not read.

Last time I say - introduce OBC quota , some agree and some are not agree.

Last time I am saying - use BCCI money to purchase Sri Lanka cricketers, some are agree and some are not agree.

Then how to play. Our cricketers now very very struggle.

OK OK
So I save you all with one suggestion - one idiya.

I am recommend the following team -

Raj Munna
J Hardip
Rajesh Talwar
Nitin Kumar
Y Shashank
Ram Sai ( Captain )
K C Ramesh
Jang Bahadur ( stump keeper )
Chinna Nair
R S Salman
Parameshwar
Sailesh ( 12th people )

I think this team doing well and winning rest series.

What you all think ? Pls infarm me

  RE:Another simpall idiya
by Priyadarshan on Jul 28, 2008 04:11 PM   Permalink
ye kya team hai bhai
for cricket for
something else ?????

  RE:Another simpall idiya
by Welcome on Jul 28, 2008 04:17 PM   Permalink
wat a name.Tera Baap kya Dalal hai pure Najaya bacho ka

RE:RE:Another simpall idiya
by buzzer on Jul 28, 2008 04:36 PM   Permalink
Mere Baapuji,

Actually speaking these are the children playing in my street. All are very very good players but playing with the tennis ball, but I am thinnking they will play also in the Test cricket.

Kisi halat pe - they will not play more bad than present team. HAHHAHAAHAHAHA

Can India stop Murali and Mendis?